STEEMKIDSS CONTEST:DANCE PARTY FOR KIDS BY @CHUKWU10//30 % PAYOUT TO SKIDS-CHARITY

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

introduction

Hello friends,how are you all doing,am very happy to join in this contest in this week edition and I will like to introduce my dance steps to you.

about my dance

Dancing is one of the good thing every living thing is this world likes, although am not good in dancing but after watching some dance video clip byy favorite artist naira marley,I get teased to learn his dance steps and the title of my song is "chi chi" by the famous Nigerian artist naira marley.
The song was produced in 2021 and till date the song has been amount the hottest song we have.

I was very happy when was recording this video because I finally found a way to learn how to dance and also it's not just only for dancing but for the well been of our body because dancing is like exercise

Am inviting my friends @junst,@deben,@prekish
To participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Great, thank you for participating in this week's dance challenge. I love the moves you did....

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status75
Curation trailYes
Beneficiary30% to skids-charity

👏👏👏👏👏🥳🥳🥳 Un baile muy divertido, me encantó la música. Felicidades y gracias por participar y contribuir con la comunidad.

 2 years ago 

Nice moves 👌 🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Nice one you got here

 2 years ago 

buen trabajo amiguito, yo quiero subir mi video de participación pero queria saber si puedo subir el video a la cuenta de youtube de mi mami para poder compartir luego en mi publicación.

 2 years ago 

felicidades, te quedo muy bien tu baile. saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44