Steemkids community feedback contest: rating steemkids by @chukwu10

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

introduction

Hello friends,it's a pleasure to join in this contest and also am happy that this kind of contest is out because steemkidss will get all the necessary information about there community and also they will know were their error is coming from and also it will.make them to improve the more.

1646632932835.jpg

what can you say about our booming support

Wow,I can really say that your booming support is one of the best.because I don't see any cheating in selecting the best pick of the day and also the winners are selected accordingly and depending on the quality of the posts.
Once in a given community which I will not mention,I was one choosen among those that produced quality posts in the community but later I was not even given a single vote but when I replied to the owner of the community she didn't respond to the message and that made me to remove my delegation to them because they are cheating their members.
But when it comes to steemkidss community I feel relaxed in creating my post because I know that if my post is qualified for booming support it will be given to it as fast as possible and with this few points I will like to give steemkidss a total of ten points and advise them to keep up their good work and one their community will be the best community in steemit.💯 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟.

what can you say about our projects

That's such a good and interesting question toa answer,steemkidss is the only community I had fallen in love with to the extent that I don't like posting in other communities and as for their projects,they are one of the best community I have seen so far with many contests in a week because other communities do organize one contest for a week but my dear steemkidss makes everyone feel relaxed and also giving the kids the opportunity to earn more steem from their contests.
The very new project I value the most is the daily Dynamics for making posts an the reason is that this project has really made a good number of people active in this community and also I so much value the skids corner contest, because this had really encourage all the kidss to be active in the community and also chat with each other and also I love the reward they give to the most engaged kid and that helps to create awareness of steemkidss community because the buy a shirt for the kid and print their name on it.and with this I will like to give this community a total of ten stars🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟.

what can you say about our upvotes with our community curation account

Yeah,when I came new to this community I didn't have enough vote in most of my posts in other community but when I first posted my first post in this community the upvote really made me happy because I didn't expect it and as time went on I was choosen as one of the best author for the day and I was given an upvote with the booming support and with this can really say that our community upvote was really a good project because the community didn't leave everything for the curators and that really gave many people the zeal to keep been active in this community and I can booast that we have more than hundred and fifty active members in our community and I will like to give the community a total of ten stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟.

our overall performance

Wow,when it comes to these part I can really say that I love the overall performance of the community activities and also I will like to thank the moderators because they don't leave a single post without giving a nice comment and correcting the writers error in his or her post and also the community is really growing in all dimensions and also I love the way they powerup all their earnings and I can say their powering up habit has really encountered it's users to also powerup their earnings and join in any of the clubs.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

what can you say about the support we are receiving from the chief curators

Wow,the curators really doing well in supporting the authors in the community because they really give us a good upvote and they also evaluate our posts and also correct some mistakes in our posts and these helps to strengthen the authors in our community and I pray that God will keep blessing steemblog and also steemkidss community for the reward they are giving to us for producing quality posts.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

your suggestion for improvement

Wow,no body in this community can ever say that he or she have been cheated for the first time and that's why I will say that the overall performance of the community is very much accurate and I will like them to keep up on their good work and also I will say that steemkidss has really changed me to a good blogger because I used the daily Dynamics scheme and that makes me to produce many types of post in a week and also I will like to thank them for carrying everyone of us a long and with this I will say that I have not seen any fault in the activities of the community do am giving the a total of ten stars for this 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

conclusion

Thanks to steemkidss for this great topic and also I hope that my feedback will really help to strengthen the community to achieve more goals than they did in the past and also I will like to thank steemblog for all the support they give to us.

Sort:  

Very nice ratings, I'm very happy to know that you like what is being done here. Thank you for the ratings...we appreciate all your work in the community

 3 years ago 

Wow! I was reading your remark and smiling, you are really active in the community and we appreciate your activeness too thank you rating us, we will also appreciate if you will increase your delegate to @steemkidss

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club75YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYYES

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzzNBUgRvJokZ4vSJnvMhR2...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP
ClickClickClickCkickClick
 3 years ago 

Okay ma,I will do that once a powerup by the end of next week.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much we appreciate

 3 years ago 

Okay ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51