You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEASON 6// SKIDS-CORNER (week 2) ||My best capture|| Only for verified kids

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,how are you all doing and also I will like to thank steemkidss for this very good contest.
Am here to share my first picture according to the rules of the contest.

IMG_20220427_172511.jpg

Wow,flowers are one of the necessary good plants that should be around us because they help in so many ways and also are good for our health.

  • Flowers help to purify the air
  • They help to beautify our soundings and also our homes.
  • They help to boast energy and makes us feel good,they also help us to think we'll.
  • They give a sweet smell to our surrounding and helps us to make our visitors feel comfortable when they come to our home.

These flowers photo was taken by me and it was just this morning and it is one of the flowers I planted in front of our home and I really love it so much.reason why this is my best shot was because I admire flowers and I live to plant anyone I see if possible.
I just woke up this morning and thought of nothing else but to show you guys how beautiful my flower is.
@junst
@deben
@muna-chukwu
@prekish
@innocent10

The shot was taken from itela56pro dual camera.

Sort:  

Yes the flower is indeed better for eye 👁️ sight. Please keep on showing us your beautiful 😍 natural goodies around you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear and I look to see your entry in this contest.

Ok I wish I can participate

 2 years ago 

Yeah,I will be waiting to see your entry

Ok I will look forward to it.

Very beautiful! I love flower ls too and the work they do in our environment is amazing. Thank you for sharing with us

 2 years ago 

Awwwwwwn the flowers are beautiful ❤️ I love flowers too

 2 years ago 

It's very true. I know this flower very well n it's popular in many homes. Great pic 👌

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome.
How was ya day

 2 years ago 

Awesome and yours??

 2 years ago 

Cool bro

 2 years ago 

you are so true.

 2 years ago 

Hi! The picture is very nice, I'm sure the front of your house looks very beautiful. The flowers give beauty to any place in the house.

 2 years ago 

Esta foto si que se ve muy bien su bello color verde la hace ver más fresca y también lucen muy bien como muy bien lo dices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62