You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEASON 5// SKIDS-CORNER ||check out the topic for deliberation for this week #4|| Only for verified kids

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello friends, how are you all doing and I hope everything is working well,I have been away from this contest for last few weeks but am back and concerning the topic of delebration it is really a good one and will teach the kids a lot of good things and they will get to do some research on the types of works they should learn and also start it from the grassroot.

my future goals

I have admitted to my self that after writing my ssce that I will now stop on the way and that I will have to work hard and make my parents happy so that they can have the good mind mind of sponsoring me more in my education and this is only my first goal.

My second future goals:it's not only going to school, due to the condition of the country at the time graduates do not get their job after going to the university so I have concluded it in my self that after writing my ssce I will learn a tailoring work and also it will help me a lot.

My third goal:the third goal I have set is to be honest and straight forward,been honest and straight forward will really make people around you to love you and will do anything for you.

Thank you for this very wonderful contest and I hereby invite my friends @junst,@deben,@chukwu10p to participate in this week contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are a wise person who has his goals set for future. More power to yiu

 2 years ago 

You are such a great person. 👍 you have all of your goals set up

 2 years ago 

Being honest and straight forward is what not many people have now adays. This is such an inspiring goal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65