You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW SEASON// SKIDS-CORNER ||check out the topic for deliberation for this week #1|| Only for verified kids

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

foods I like vs foods I hate

Hello friends am very happy to be here once again to discuss with you on the type of food I love and also those ones that hate and now I will first tell you the once I really love.
The food I really love is no other food than fried plantain,it is very delicious and also nutritional to the body I feel very relaxed while enjoing it with any soft drink.

foods I hate

There is this food that I really hate and the name of this food is vegetable soup,it's not just that it's not nutritional but because I don't like to take them.
@deben
@prekish
@samuel20
@innosson
@senith

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55