You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW SEASON// SKIDS-CORNER ||check out the topic for deliberation for this week #1|| Only for verified kids

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

foods I love vs food I hate

Hello friends,how are you all doing and I hope that everything is working perfectly.i am very happy that this kind of topic is organized in this community so that we can know the different types of food in other countries.
There is this food that I really love so much and the name is the famous Nigerian jellof rice which is specially prepared by my mom and I love to it it so much that I can go to school late for it.infeel very happy while eating the food and I consume much quantity of it than when am eating other foods.

foods I hate

There is this food I dislike and the name is okra soup.
I so much hate this food with passion because it really makes me feel uncomfortable while eating it.
@junst
@deben
@prekish
@innosson
@muna-chukwu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55