Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations bro

 3 years ago 

Hi @chukwu10, we appreciate you for being the top winner, but we found out that you are not keeping to the rule of being in any of the three clubs (club5040, Club75 or club100). I'm afraid I won't be able to send anything to your wallet or give you the labell except you join one of the clubs before the end of the month and that if I give you the steem and you make the transfer that it will not affect your club status. This is what has caused the delay in your being labelled. I hope you can take quick actions. Thank you kid

 3 years ago 

Yh am trying and I have just powered up some steem this morning and am promising to power up more .

 3 years ago 

@steemkidss,I have just powered up and I will show you the picture of my account.

Screenshot_20220113-052910.png

Keep going, you still need to power up 17.907 to be in club5050. And then additional 20 steem at least so that when you're given the money for the t-shirt and you transfer it out, it will not affect your club status. I think this is the point steemkidss is trying to make

 3 years ago 

Ok,thanks for this update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42