NEW CONTEST:FIVE WAYS STEEMIT HAS MOTIVATED ME BY @CHUKWU10//10 PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

introduction

Hello dear steemkidss,how are you all doing and I hope the community is really works ng out for all of us.today I logged in to steemit and fortunately I found out that there is a contest going on and it is a very good one that I must not leave so I decided to drop my post.
Regarding the topic that was brought out,it is a very good one because steemit has really helped us in all dimensions,both academically and financially.
SnapMarkup_20223519_113545.png

five things that has really motivated me or things that I love about steemit.

It is a platform for studying:

Steemit has really gone a long way to be a platform of where we can improve our studies both in normal learning and also to know more about cryptocurrency.
When I first registered to this very platform i didn't understand anything concerning the world of crypto but at time goes I can prove that am really learning from it's GRASSROOT and thanks to our able professor for all those lectures.
: I never minded the time I spend in publishing a post or engaging in some contests but where I channeled my mind was that I have learnt many things that I have to pay huge amount of money to people for teaching and that had motivated me a lot not to withdraw back from this platform.

interaction with people around the world

wow,this is really the exact thing why I joined this platform because knowing more people from different places in the world is really a great motivation to me.
Steemit has made it possible for people in all corner of the world to get to know each and also help each other if possible because if I see a fellow steemian in my country I will render help to him or her and in such way we get to introduce each other to ourselves

financially

I have really been motivated by the way steemit has really provided help to people in need because in most community I visit,I see that those in need are been rendered help and are helped to solve their financial problems and also to me as a student, steemit really helped me a lot because when I had to buy somethings for my self I go a long way to meet our country representative for cash out.

a platform for investment and saving

Steemit has really motivated me to the extent that it had really helped us in terms of savings and also investment.
The club status that was introduced by the steemit platform was not only to get more vote from the senior curators but also to invest our earnings for future use as the steem we powerup are also powered down and therefore converted to r a w steem and sold out,so a steemit usaer can equally decide to invest his or her health in the platform a ND also he helps others who are new by voting on there posts.

it has helped me to improve my affliet marketing skill

This platform has really thought me much things on how to interact with people so as to sell my goods and services and as a marketer I have really learnt some certain behaviors of customers and also know the right time and the right goods to give to the right person at the exact time.

conclusion

Thank you @steemkidss for hosting this very wonderful contest in this precious community as steemit has really motivated me in this five ways and I will never forget or withdraw for this platform and I will like to invite my friends @junst,@deben,@muna-chukwu to him in this very contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice post yes steemit made many good changes in life's

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status5050
Benificiy10%

Thank you for being part of steemkids community and for sharing your publication.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear moderator.

 2 years ago 

very good post mate. never take a step back from this platform.....

 2 years ago 

Yes,and thank you for commenting and I will be expecting your entry soon.

 2 years ago 

I couldn't agree with you less.., all the points you have made about the benefit of steemit is actually true. I also benefit in light. Steemit is one platform full of knowladge both for the benefit of old and young. And i'm glad you have discovered those positive attributes in steemit. Thanks for sharing your thoughts, i'll drop my thoughts as a post very soon.

 2 years ago 

Yes, steemit has really helped me so much and I can never withdraw myself from this very platform.

 2 years ago 

Well done young man!
You’ve set out very nicely and heart warming.
I wish you all the best for the competition 🤞🏻

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear @patjewell for your nice comment on my post.

 2 years ago 

Hello @chukwu10, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear @steemkidss for all this support.

 2 years ago 
knowing more people from different places in the world is really a great motivation to me.
Ohh yess!!! i never have met so many diverse people before in my life. But this platform got us all together
 2 years ago 

Indeed steemit is a platform to be in. It serves users all round, entertainment wise, learning wise, steemit is equal to the task.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65