I love to take pictures -fruits by @chukwu10

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Adobe_Express_20221103_0739560_1.png

Hello dear friends,it's really amazing and great to be here with you today,hope all is really working fine and am really happy to join in these weeks contest,taking pictures are really a great thing as it helps us to keep some of our memory,and today I will be showing off with you guys some beautiful picture that I took with my phone and they are all about a very nice fruit called paw paw and banana.
I believe that you guys will find it interesting to read through my entry as I drop these post.

paw paw

IMG_20221102_131526_401.jpgwhat3word

Paw paw is really a great fruit in my country,it is indeed a fruit with a yellow colour,it grows almost around everywhere in the world and can satisfy our hunger,it can be take when rioe or unripe and also it can be used to gain financial reward because it is loved by everyone.
This fruit is high in nutrition and contains many good things to make life more enjoyable and great,these fruit is considered as the most consumed around the world and that is because of its high value.
I have also read that paw paw is a Spanish name given to it by those living in Spain,and after sometime it began to grow everywhere around the world and till today it has been one of the most famous fruits,it really has a sweet taste which looks similar to the blend of mango, banana, berries and pineapple and also it has a custard like taste.

health values.

  • Paw paw is really a good food to eat as it helps to keep the body fresh and also helps to make our skin look good and beautiful.

  • Paw paw contains high values of magnesium,which people really don't know that it helps to reduce the risk of high blood pressure and other disease in the body.

  • It is not really good to always eat ripe paw paw as it tends to reduce it's vitamin and minerals when it ripes.

  • The vitamins in the paw paw really helps to make our white blood cells work effectively and white against external enemies in the body.

Paw paw is really popular in my country and is loved by everyone and I also love eating them.

Banana

IMG_20221103_062744_122.jpgwhat3word

Banana is the most popular fruit on earth,and it is considered as the fruit with much nutrient and is really nourishing to the body,I really love to take this fruit as it tends to make me feel cool and mostly,the taste really sometimes makes me go crazy,I can even stay a day without eating thses fruit.
It is said to be one of the most effective,well consumed and important fruits on earth because of its great taste and also the nutritional value it gives to the body,it is found all over the earth and is the most consumed,now let's look into the heath values.

health values

  • Banana is really a good fruit that offers potassium,fiber to the body and is a good fruit that can used to control our weight and provides us with good health.

  • Banana has antioxidant contents,which goes a long way to booast heart health and also helps in our digestion,so as such we should take banana often.

  • Banana is the most consumed fruit on earth and that is because is has many nutritional values like vitamins,mineral and others zwhich really helps in making our immune system good and great.

I really love these fruit and it is popular in my country.

Plum fruit

IMG_20221103_062844_710.jpgwhat3word

Plum is the third fruit which exists in my country,it is also know around the world but it's popularity is not like that of the other two fruits I have mentioned earlier,these plant gives more nutrient when it is not ripe and is really good for the body and helps to build our immune system and also makes our tissue health in carrying out our daily works.

Plums belong to thesame family as Peaches, nectarines.it has a yellow peak and also it shines yellow inside, according to my research,I have discovered that the fruit was first grown in china a thousands of years back before circulating around the world today.

This fruit is a commonly consumed fruit around the world,I has other side effects like it can cause diaheria and other stomach problems,so we all should know the amount of plum we should be consuming for the day.

health benefits

  • Plums are really wonder plants,it has a high value of antioxidant,which goes a long way to help reduce the risk of Loss of vision during aging period,so we should consume it everyday.

  • Plums according to my research have been said that they have anti inflammatory properties which goes a long way to help prevent disease like cancer, diabetes a others.

  • Plums are really good to the body as it helps to BAlance blood sugar level and also tends to regulate appetite in the body.

I really live this fruit and I like consuming this fruit and also it is popular in my country.

about my phone

Phonedetails
spark 8 cTecno
Front camera8m
Back camera13m dual camera
Ram3+3gb
ROM64gb
Versionandroid 11
Battery5000mah
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the your quality content here. You have zero voting CSI. Please try to upvote 10 posts each day and use your Steem power to support other users.

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
0
Verification date:
03-11-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 137.422 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Okay sir,I will try my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63