CONTEST:MY TWO VIRTUE AND MY TWO BIGGEST FLAWS

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

introduction

Hello friends,how are you all doing and I hope you guys are really coping well with things in this community.i just rose today and decided to take part in this contest as it will help to correct some bad characters and also expose us to adding more efforts to the ones we are doing good.

IMG_20220413_164617.jpg

Today's theme was to write on two of our virtues and flaws but I will start with defining virtue and flaws.

what are virtues and flaws

Virtues are sets of characters that we poses which are said to be good or that behavior that are good in the eyes of the society as a whole.

While I can define flaws as those attitudes or behavior that are said to be wrong and has being being in our life for a longtime.

And now I will share with your guys two common flaws and virtues in my life and also the ways to improve them and also the ways to make corrections and be a better example to the society at large.

my two virtues

Commitment to work
This is really one of my genetic characters that I really love so much and I thank God for giving me such a good attitude.
Commitment to work simply means being hard working and not cheating during work because some people will always cheat during work and say in their mind that they are not even the owner of the business but forgetting that you can cheat man but you can't cheat nature.
And the reason why I said this was because anything you do has its result in the future.
Being committed to work has really brought so many good opportunities for me in this life as a result that I get extra gift from the people I do work for after the normal payment and the reason is because I take everything I do as my own.

IMG_20220413_161252.jpg

Being straight forward
This is really one of the good characters that I see in many people around me and also some people don't care to know if you are not really comfortable with what they are doing but all they know is to cheat and make money.
But when it comes to me I like to be straight forward in everything I do both at school and also at home and that's why I was given the course rep.of the whole class and I know that it's not by my might but with the help of the most high.

my two greatest flaws

As I said earlier flaws are your wicknesses or those major characters that you are not comfortable with and want to change them in your life.

Fair play
Fair play is the act of treating everyone asequal or I can say that fair play is the act of abiding by the rules even if it will harm you.
To me this is the bad character I possess as it makes people to always find a way to see you get punished because you like to do things according to what the law says.

Making friends easily
It is said that making friends easily is a good thing but after looking at something that is going on in this word I find out that it's not good to let or permit everyone into your life as a result that some may come to make friends with you in the beginning and at the end they might want to (rip your soul out from your body).

conclusion

And with this few things I have just listed I have decided to improve in those ones that are good to the society at large and also pledged to stop those ones that are not good.
I will like to invite my friends @junst,@deben,@prekish to join in this very contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

El que tengas virtudes como la del compromiso para el trabajo te hacen mejor persona y responsable.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear.

Wow, everyone has a good and a bad side, including me, it is great to know yours as well, thanks for sharing.

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club statusNo
BeneficiaryYes

Thank you for being part of steemkids community and for sharing your publication. You can join the telegram group for post links. There you can leave the link to your posts after commenting on two other posts that are there. That way you may be getting more comments on your posts that you leave there.

Hello friend, you are no longer in club5050. You need to power up to join the club again so as to get more support.

  • CASH OUTS: 112.438 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 93.84 STEEM

CLUB5050: ❌ NO elegible. You should power up 18.598 STEEM

 2 years ago 

!zen 100

You can be friend of everyone, but you choice who will have your trust, don’t forget it and continue working you are a great person☺️ Thanks for participating

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 300%

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

 2 years ago 

Okay dear

Such is life. There might be sometimes you will find fault in your life and there are times you find better things in your life. Know that everyone is not perfect. Your post is appealing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear @deben

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51