Contest!!! : My Achievement in 2022

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

backpacker-3338589__480.jpgsource

Hello dear friends,how are you all doing and I hope you are all enjoying your holiday,today I will like to be participating in this great contest which is organized and themed by @simonnwigwe,we are told to share with each other on our achievement for the year.

What are your achievement in real life in 2022??

there are really some good number if things I have achieved this year,also there are others that have been really hard for me to achieve due to one problem or the other which came my way, in all these things we give thanks and glory to the almighty for giving us life and strength to live safely, all we need to do as humans is to commit those things that we haven't achieved into the dear hands of the lord and ask him for guidance and strength to put it to work in the coming years.

  • I finished my secondary education this year:This has been one thing I have been longing to achieve for a long time now,but gradually it came to existence, I have always inspired my seniors in school who has graduated and waited for a long time to achieve mine.
    but within some time,I worked harder and harder,I went to many classes and also read my books very well,and at the end I wrote my ssce and with the help and guidance of God, my result was excellent and that was was with the miracle of God.

  • I hustled and bought a new phone after my old one was lost:it was really a sad day for me the day I lost my phone, indeed it was really a hard day for me and I lost a lot of blood in my body the day it happened,I never took it too personal, I only believed in God that it was just a small challenge, later when I finished my ssce,I then started going to work until I saved up some money and bought a new phone coupled with a new powerbank,and this has really helped me to be more active in steemit and also to do other things online.

  • I helped mom to pay for my siblings school fees since I am out of secondary school:This is really a great achievement for me,helping in the family as the potential father since our main dad has passed away,things were not really fair for my mom when it happened and she had only one source of income and it was really hard to pay for their school fees, I went to work and got some money,I then gave it to my mom so as to help her with the fees if my siblings,she rejoiced and blessed me.

My achievement in the steemit platform in 2022

there are also some good number of things I have achieved in this year so far in steemit, although it is not really easy for me because I took so many of my time to achieve them and I know with time I will rip from my hard works.

  • I reached my desired steempower for the few months I returned to steemit: This is one achievement I have made so far in steemit platform for this year, I decided that I must reach upto 500 steempower before the year runs down, and successfully I have achieved it, and also I will like to thank the curators for going through my post and giving votes to them, I really appreciate their good works and efforts they put.

  • I formed the habbit it creating more than a post in a day in steemit: This is another achievement I longed to achieve,and finally it came to pass, before I came back to steemit I was so much in a hast to write more than one article in a day, but due to the contests that have been provided by the moderators of each community, I have found it really easy to write up to three posts in a day.

  • I am gradually been known and recognized by some communities around the platform: this is really one good and cheerful achievement I have made in the platform, I have been gradually been known in most of the communities as an active member and that is because of the way I engage in contests and also in people's posts.

Goals I wish to accomplish in 2023 both in really life and in steemit platform

there are also series of goals that are really blowing my mind both in steemit and also in really life,this goals are not too famous and I know with the hands of the almighty I will accomplish it with ease.

  • Goals I wish to accomplish in really life

the first goal I wish to accomplish in this coming year is that, I will like to write my jamb and with the help of the lord I will like to get my admission as soon as possible so as to read my desired course.

I wish to always be the good child I am today to my mom and also to the world ,I wish that with the help of God I will be a good example to each and everyone around me, and also I will like to be successful in life.

I am wishing and ready to accomplish some tasks that are really hard for people to accomplish, like I will like to build a mansion as soon as I finish my education and get a job, I will bless the church, motherless homes and also those that have nothing doing in the street.

  • Goals I will like to accomplish in steemit.

I will like to grow more in steemit, I will like to maintain my club status which is club100 so as to grow my steempower and get more support from the steemit team.

I will like to become an orca just like ma @ngoenyi before the year runs now,I know that this task will be really hard, but with the help of the almighty and my commitment in posting quality posts, things will look fine and easier for me.

I will like to be among the greeters team in steemit, reason why I will like to be there is because, I love supporting newbies and I am ready to give anything I have in other for them to grow, including voting and deligating my steempower to help them grow.

Which initiative do you want the steemit team to come up with in 2023

the steemit team is really really doing well and all their initiative are all good and satisfying, more especially that of the engagement challenge, you know back then it was only crypto academy and many people find it difficult to cope with the topics that was issued to be solved by the steemit users.

I think the steemit team saw it and then the brought out another initiative, which was the engagement challenge, so am saying that they should go with the engagement challenge in the coming years because it is really helping many people to grow their account in steemit and also it is helping the community accounts to grow as well.

thank you @siminnwigwe for this great piece of contest,as I will like to invite @richy20,@vincent100 and @graceani to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Score (quality/rules)9.2/10
Verification date:2022-12-31
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for taking part in engagement challenge. You are really hard working guy. Best of luck keep voting on others posts to increase your voting csi
 2 years ago 

Wow,thabk you for evaluating my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44