Contest!! Contest!!! : What I intend to do with my Steem Power

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeaNMy2P9oom2JsGaXpHLuUy2QgvekEYAPHeoA49UrdJbfPiaduvjTrMNMKH1v6QBxsUu28kJhw9SysiWWUCPmLKCUhnaecNbjqx3qUYUC4XpsPtn6r6bLaqroUUZDrE.png
Source

Hello and welcome to my blog, how are you all doing and I hope that everything is working out perfectly, it has been a good season here in steemit and we look up to our self to try as much as possible to see that we grow in all aspects.

What is your target steempower as a steemians and how long do you think it will take to reach

As a steemians, all my intentions and aims for joining the steemit platform is to grow and also to help others to grow, I have Hugh hopes ahead and I also know that if I put more efforts I will read those goals I have set for myself. I intend to become a dolphin before the year runs down, although things have not been working perfectly for me the way I intended them to be.

steempower us really power, when you have a good steempower in your steemit wallet, it gives you the privilege and power to do so my things in the steemit platform such as voting, becoming a steem representative and also owning a community of your own, this is because if you have good steempower in your wallet, people will like to follow your footsteps and your community will grow.

5000 steempower gas always been my target since the beginning of these year, I have set this goals starting from January and I know that if I keep on putting effort in posting and also in supporting many other steemians, things will really work out for me and I will end up achieving my goals and these will lead to happiness because I have finally made my dreams come true.

What do you intend to do with your steempower
Screenshot_20230531-213822.jpg From my wallet

if I reach my desired goals for the year, I will like to use it to help many other steemians who are still struggling to grow in the platform, these can come from me by voting on their posts, delegating my sp to and etc. powering down will never be my intention no matter what happens, although it has happened in the past, but thanks to the almighty that I have pulled myself together and now I am out for steemit and I know that within some space of time, I will grow and would be recognized in the platform.

I intend to splash my voting power on valueble posts, posts that really have a good meaning to the platform, posts that teaches the kids and also the parents, posts that brings about value and respect, these are the kinds of posts I would like to curate. on the other hand, I will help by delegating any little sp I have to newbies, who are struggling for resource credit, I will keep track on new and serious newbies, then I can delegate any little amount of so as I could to help them grow in the platform.

what ways do you plan on raising these steempower?, and how successful have you been

Regular posting and always been active in the community is the number one way I have planned on raising my steempower, I will keep posting and blogging everyday in the steemit platform, at the day of my post payout, I will powerup all my earnings so that I can grow my steempower very fast as possible.

other ways I have decided in helping myself to see that I grow my steempower is by purchasing steem with the little amount of money as I could, these would be done by buying from a fellow steemian or purchasing in any exchange like binance and others.

I would like to invite @richy20, @patjewell, @cryptolover to participate in this awesome contest.

Cc.
@simonnwigwe

Sort:  
 last year 

#weloverpowerup!
It is awesome to read that you want to be a dolphin before the end of the year. Believe me, with hard work, dedication and support of others you can do it.
Good luck with the contest and thanks for the invite!

Tip: Next time when you write a post you can first check it on Grammarly.com, which is free, before you post it. It will help you, correcting those small errors like starting a sentence with a capital.
I use it all the time and it is like a golden ticket for me.

 last year 

Thank you so much for visiting my post.

 last year 

Pleasure! ☕

 last year 

Hello @chukwu10, thank you for publishing your wonderful contest in our community. Your presentation is very good according to the topic of the competition. What you wrote about what steem power is meant to do is excellent.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.4 ( 0.00 % self, 63 upvotes, 49 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-06-01
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you for the post review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69