CLUB5050 THE DIARY GAME:HOW I SPENT MY SATURDAY AND ALSO LECTURING A FRIEND ON HOW TO MAKE HIS VERIFICATION POST IN STEEMKIDSS AND ALSO TEACHING HIM HOW TO DO MARKDOWN STYLEING//10% BENEFICIARY TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

introduction

Hello friends,ones again you are welcome to my blog.how was your day and I hope everything worked well today,for me my day was great because I had the chance to do my house chores and to teach a newbie on how to get verified in steemkidss and also on how to do markdown styleing.

morning

When I woke up in the morning, the weather was so much cool that I had to rap my self with my bedsheet so that my body can feel worm.

MYXJ_20220129164156_fast.jpg

when I was done with sleeping I now woke up and said my morning prayers and also read some Bible verses then I thanked God on the life he has given to us.when I was done with praying I now stood up and went outside and first swept the compound and then washed the plates then I now went out to plug my phone.when I came back I now brushed my teeth and took my bath and then I ate my breakfast then I was ready to start work.
The work I usually do at home is to cut some material for my father because he is a tailor and I think that is the only way I can help him at the shop.although my hands pain me sometimes when am cutting the materials but I ignore it and focus in making my dad happy so that he came earn money so as to place food in the table whenever we are hungry and also to pay our school fees whenever we were sent away from school,I started the work by 9:00am and I decided that I will have some rest by 12:30pm.
At a time I realized that my hands are paining me but I ignored it but rather I applied some kerosene to it because I was told by my mom to always apply kerosene to it so as to reduce it's pain,and Immediately I applied it the pain went away and I continued with my work till it was 12:00 and I had some rest so as to regain more strength.

afternoon

IMG_20220130_150555.jpg
During the time I was resting I forgot myself and that made me to sleep off and when i woke up it was around 1:30pm so I quickly stood up and began my work but I was afraid that my dad will scoll me but thanks be to God that he was not around and when I asked about him I was told that he went to supply some goods to our customers and when I heard this I thanked my God and then I began my work,but at a time I felt hungry and I was not with cash so I had to borrow from our neighbor and promiseed to pay back when my dad comes back and quickly I went to a shop and bought some mineral and sna J's and when I was done with eating I regained all my strength and that made me to finish my work faster than I thought then I rushed home because I had an appointment with a newbie who I promised to teach more about steemit.

FB_IMG_16446905362875557.jpg

When I reached home I found out that he had been waiting for me for the past thirty minutes and I when I saw him I first begged for his pardon then I went inside and drank some water then the lecture began.
We first took a picture that will be used as his verification selfie and then I told him to login to worldofxpillar and when he logged him I told him to add his active key and also I taght him on how to search for a curation trail then he setted it 100% and after that one he told me to teach him on how to justify a post and also on how to make his headings to be in the center and I taught him everything and he thanked me and he left.

evening

Before he left I excuted him to a junction and we said goodbye to each other and then I came back to the house and first I took my bath and then I went to the place I plugged my phone and took them and then my mom was done with preparing our dinner and then I ate them and then I went back to the sitting room since their was an electric supply then I watched some movies and then I now came back here to write my diary game.

conclusion

Thank you for visiting my blog and also I appreciate the fact that we all are here to have fun and also to make some income for our selves and also I will like to thank steemkidss for their support towards us and also my mentor @samuel20 who is always on the path of making me to be a successor in steemit platform.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

U really wrote well dear.

 2 years ago 

nice to greet you again, fun activity, have a nice day, thank you for sharing.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
10% of beneficiaries steemkidssYES

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzzNBUgRvJokZ4vSJnvMhR2...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP
ClickClickClickCkickClick

thank you for helping by delegating steem power to the community.

 2 years ago 

Woww so you are also helping new children come into steemit, I am also on the same mission

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87