CLUB5050 THE DIARY GAME:HOW I SPENT MY DAY TODAY//PREPARING A MEAL FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY//DOING SOME EXERCISE// 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

introduction

Hello friends,welcome to my blog.how have you been doing and I hope everything is working smoothly,today I decided that I will be the one to cook for the whole family and although I don't know how to cook but at least I managed to do this one.and the food I made is not the normal food you guys eat rather I made this one from water yam.

1644440026220.jpg

too many chores to do

When I woke up in the morning I first did my first assignment which was to pray and sing praises to the Lord for the love he has shown into us and after that,I had no order choice than to hurry and observe some oral hygiene then I swept the whole compound and also our rooms.
And after all these things I now decided to take my bath and after taking my bath,I realized that there was a power supply so I decided to spent thirty minutes of my time in watching some movies but at the end I referred why I watched that movie because it made me to arrive at our lesson center late,and when I was done watching I now wore my clothes and quickly went off for lessons.
When the lessons were over I walked straight to our house and then I was told to go and cook the food for today.

I suddenly turned into mr.chef

When I came back from school there was no food at home and me and my elder sister was arguing on who will go and cook our afternoon food, although non of us agreed but at the end it ended up that I am the one that will prepare our meal so I had no other choice than to prepare for it.
How I prepared the food
Although am not good in cooking but I decided to use this very opportunity and leant it.so I started by pulling the yam
Ingredients

  • red oil
  • Pepper
  • Onions
  • Magii
  • Madish(spice)
  • Crayfish
  • Salt

1644438419548.jpg

1644437708490.jpg

1644437818728.jpg

And then I grinded them as you can see in the picture with the help of my manual grinder

1644438068346.jpg

1644438104617.jpg

After grinding it I now added a small amount of water to the post and I now addedy ingredients to it and allowed it to boil

1644438535431.jpg

1644438594124.jpg

When it started boiling then I began to add my grinded watter yam.not at once but you will be adding it little by little

And after I added it I now left it to boil for some minutes and after it was done I now brought the post down and started to enjoy my meal.and after I was done eating I greateted my parents including my elder sister and then she tolde.that their was some error in the food that I cooked and the error was that I over fried the red oil and also that the food was salty and then she told me the quantity of salt I will be adding to a food and I learnt it.then later
in the day I went out to meet my friends

1644439423301.jpg

Over there we chatted with each other and also we had fun,we also talked about the way the government is not giving us good roads and also electricity but in everything I say that one day good will elect a good leader for us.

evening/exercise

When we were done I walked home majestically and I realized that I have not done my daily exercise for few days so I decided that I will do it today and then I went to our store room and brought it out
1644439753924.jpgas you can see in the picture am busy with my exercise and when I was done with the exercise I now went to the bathroom and took my bath then I came back and kept myself busy with the help of my phone.

conclusion

Thank you very much for visiting my blog and I promise to always post quality posts in this community and also I promise to increase my delegation as soon as I power up my earning.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your beautiful post with us, you had a great day and I like the part you cooked for the while house. Exercise is a good thing, it's good to know you keep fit however it will be a good thing to work on your markdown styles and try to always start your headings with capital letters.

Post EvaluationResults
DelegationYes
SteemexclusiveYes
Club5050Yes
Bot freeYes
BeneficiariesYes
Plagiarism freeYes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58