CLUB5050 THE DIARY GAME FOR WEDNESDAY: HOW I SPENT MY DAY AT SCHOOL//THE NEW THING I LEANT THAT IS THE PROBLEM TO MEN 3/2/2022//10%CASHOUT TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

introduction

Hello friends,it's a pleasure to welcome you back to my blog,today was so interesting or should I put it that today is the most joyful and memorable day to my life because I learnt many new things about men, although our teacher also talked about women but I will not talk about them now,so my area of concentration is on men.

MYXJ_20220203185257_fast.jpg

praying and performing other morning chores

When I woke up in the morning,I realized that it's too early to go and start sweeping.so I decided to use this opportunity and say my prayers.
I said my prayers for about 30 minutes and then I now started sweeping the whole compound and also our rooms,and when I was done I now took my bath, brushed my teeth,combed my hair,eat my launch and then I bid good bye to my parents and my mom added by telling me to stay out of trouble.
When I reached school I first went to our principal office and made some payment and it was my lesson fee.then I went back to my class and our first lesson was Civic and after Civic we learnt mathematics and them English and after that we went out for break.

afternoon/new things I learnt

during the break period I used it to complete some of my notes and the n we went back to the class for more two

764fc874-af7a-45ee-813f-8d6293367650.jpg

lessons,which was chemistry and biology and since I was an art student we were called to the school Hall and our form master decided that he will use this opportunity to advise us concerning the problem of low sperm produce from men.he first started with asking us the kind of boxers we wear,the tight one or the losses one and some people answered there choice and then he told us that the kind of boxers we wear inside is one of the problem of low sperm production in men and then he advised us not to wear the tight one and also he advised us not to allow our Laos to get heated Everytime and also he advised us to be changing our inner wears frequently so as to maintain our hygiene and also to be free from other diseases.

The second reason that that makes men to have the problem of low sperm production is masturbating.which is frequently seen in our locality and he also warned us to be having exess sexual intercourse and other things.
After that lesson we now dismissed and everyone went back to it's home.

evening

When I got home I first removed my

e9bf49a5-050a-4a63-b42d-7cca59491e56.jpg

clothes and then drank a cup of water and then my mom gave me some money to buy some snacks since food is not ready and then I went to a shop nearby and bought some snacks and shared it with my siblings then I brought out my books and read most of the things I didn't understand during our lesson period.

conclusion

Thank you for visiting my blog and also thanks to @steemkidss for their support towards me and others.i promise and pledge to be an active member in this community.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your dairy game with us and I loved how your teacher taught about low sperm count. Early education is the best way to prevent it.

Post EvaluationResults
DelegationYes
SteemexclusiveYes
Club5050Yes
Bot freeYes
BeneficiariesYes
Plagiarism freeYes
 3 years ago 

Thank you for the nice comment.

 3 years ago 

Nice diary. I've also learnt from what you were taught in biology. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40