Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: PAPER DOG by @christnenye

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Greetings everyone, welcome back to my blog. It's my pleasure to participate in another craft work contest

I can't do the contest without inviting my good friends @elegant01, @kavi1999 and @favour11

20230413_214627.jpg

What is the name of what you have made.

What I made is a paper craft work called origami dog. I constructed it using cardboard paper

Steps on how you made the craft

Material

  • 15cmx15cm Cardboard paper for the dog head
  • 15cmx15cm Cardboard paper for the dog body
  • Black pen
  • Paper gum

First step

20230413_072443.jpg

Second step

20230413_072823.jpg

Third step

20230413_073423.jpg

Final step

20230413_073931.jpg

How did you get the idea?

I love doing what kids find around them, after my last contest on paper table and chair, I thought of what kids loves having as pet so I came up with paper dog. I didn't know how to go about the craft so I had to see a youtube video.

How useful is what you have made?

Dogs are domestic pets to humans and are mostly found in so many homes. Children also do like having dogs as pet and it's useful when trying to remember what letter D stands for.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

As always in all my craft works contest my neighbor's kids are people I inspire. After my last craft work the kids always ask when and what the next craft work will be. I will say I 'm fulfilled inspiring those kids. They're my treasure.

My appreciation to @m-fdo and @steemkids and parent

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Thank you for posting in the community.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.9
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-04-15
 last year 

Thanks for the review but I have been voting others and my CSI is 7.9

Screenshot_20230415-140600.jpg[Evidence from steemworld.org (https://steemworld.org/@christnenye)

 last year 

Ok. It may be from the app I used. It will be corrected.

 last year 

Nice paper dog friend, the step In which you show are simply to follow. Thank for sharing and wish you best luck in this contest.

 last year 

Thank you, I really appreciate your kind remarks.

 last year 

Wow, Guess what we have here! Your skills in craft are just on point. You've taken your time to highlight those steps on how you made a paper dog, showing us how you did it. Well done my friend. Looking forward to seeing another craft. I hope it's a crocodile this time. Thanks for sharing and also endeavor to use the #craft tag in your next post.

 last year 

Thank you, I really appreciate your kind remarks and commendations...sure, I will do paper crocodile in my next craft post.

 last year 

I'll love to see it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56