Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something From Nothing (paper crafts) by @christnenye

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello everyone, welcome back to my blog.

I am so happy to participate in another contest in this great community of ideal kids and also I want to appreciate @ngoenyi for the wonderful efforts she puts in organizing interesting contests. I am not a kid but I love kids.

IMG_20221011_161215_525.jpg

Question 1: NAME OF MY PAPER CRAFT
My paper work is called paper plane also can be called aeroplane but it is made with paper. i made the paper plane using only paper and nothing else.

Question 2: STEPS ON HOW I MADE THE PAPER CRAFT
the steps I took to make the paper craft called paper plane is very simple and the steps include;

Step 1 and 2
Get a paper or cardboard sheet and make double fold at one end of the paper

20221011_161534.jpg

Step 3 and 4
Flip the double fold inside and make another double fold at the same edge as you did in step 2

20221011_161959.jpg

Step 5
Fold the paper into two equal halfs

IMG_20221011_161043_188.jpg

Step 6
Fold the edges of both sides to give it that flying shape

IMG_20221011_161106_93.jpg

Step 7 and the final stage
Stand the paper plane, you will notice that it stands on its own.

IMG_20221011_161109_985.jpg

IMG_20221011_161209_632.jpg

Question 3: HOW DID I GET THE IDEA
I stay in a rural area that whenever an aeroplane or helicopter passes children comes outside their houses shouting aeroplane and that brings me back to my early days as a child. Also I often see them make this paper plane and the smile on their faces with how they jump while flying the paper plane intrigued me to create the paper craft.

Question 4: HOW USEFUL IS WHAT I MADE
The paper plane I made serves as an inspiration that can instigate the urge to become a pilot that flies aircraft, this also gives children the idea that a profession known as a pilot exist and whenever they're taken to an airport for excursion they will see what we constructed in real life.

Question 5: WHICH KID DID I INSPIRE
I inspired my neighbor's kids, they were there while I was the paper plane and after I was done with it, I have to give it to one of them to hold then I took a picture with them.

CONCLUSION
Paper craft makes kids to be creative, they can create alot of things by just using paper and when constructed using other materials it gives a beautiful design of it.

I invite @starrchris, @kemeagadaga and @somtee45 to participate in this contest

Sort:  

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @mato445

amazing.gif

 2 years ago 

Thanks @mato445, I really appreciate.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @christnenye so much for sharing this quality content with us. You have shared with us about how to produce an origami paper plane and your steps are pretty good. The paper plane is also very beautiful

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
0.0( 0.00 % self)
Grade8.5/10
Verification date:
11-10-22

You should try as much as possible to support other Steemians through your upvotes because living your VP to be ideal at 100% isn't advisable. So ensure to vote atleast 10 articles on daily basis so as to give your maximum support to fellow Steemians



Period of: 2 months


CASH OUTS| 13.456 STEEM
POWER UPs| 89.319 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Este es un juego interesante, que puede inspirar a los niños, agudizar sus cerebros con una ingesta nutricional adecuada, con suerte se convertirán en una buena generación de la nación.

 2 years ago 

Yes, I agree with you and thanks for commenting.

Wow, what a nice paper aeroplane you made
I wish you success dear

 2 years ago 

Thanks, my good friend.

You're always welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67135.09
ETH 3126.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72