Funny Photo Caption | Week 14 by @christnenye

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, welcome back to my blog. Today is another good day for me to present my funny photos and I am really happy to do so. I want to appreciate @ashkhan for her seamless effort in organizing this contest. 10% payout to @steemkids and parent

20230109_232449.jpg

First Photo

IMG_20211213_195535_836.jpg

It's so funny when one is trying to identify two identical twins. Have you ever seen two twins that has so much resemblance that it became difficult to identify who is who 😊. This is my predicament each time I see this two guys on the picture above, the two guys on this picture are twin brothers. Their resemblance is so striking and confusing because they smile, laugh, and walk the same way. The only differentiating thing about them is their hairstyle, though it was still difficult for me to identify them. This prompted me telling them😂 to pose for a picture so I can study and differentiate them easily because I am tired of misplacing their names and identity.

Second Photo

IMG_20221225_134015_71.jpg

Kids are funny creatures oooo. Always wanting to be involved in everything happening around them. Looking at the above picture, the young toddler can be seen laying on the floor while the lady is posing for a shot. The lady is my friend and the boy's mother, she asked me to take shots while she poses for different style. Out of nowhere the boy crawled to her side for me to snap him too. The mother and I started laughing at his action which was so funny.

Third Photo

Screenshot_20230105-205059_1.jpg

This is my friend and coursemate that has characters for every situation. He just wake up from sleep, wore a hat and started shouting that he is very hungry. Seriously who does that... Well instead of us finding annoying we started laughing at his action.

Conclusion
Pictures are evidence of our existence that makes every moment count in our lives, but funny photo caption adds extra memories that springs up smiles on our faces whenever we come across them. *thanks for reading*

I invite my good friends @starrchris, @kwuaiti and @mato445 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @christnenye, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below. Please always support others by voting on their post.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSIxx
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-01-10
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the review and commendations.

Hehehehe this girl no go kill me 😂😂😂

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂 my dear what happened...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59