You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemkids contest, #1 School Runs on School days Week 3 day 2

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Good evening everyone how are we all? It's been raining for a long time here in my city.i don't know if it's the same in your area.my daughter zena is in KG1 and am very impressed with her performance in her studies. And I know it's as a result of combined effort.namely the teachers and we the parents.i love the way the teachers treats her including other wards in her class.she but the teacher she's always mentioning her name at home, Anty joy. Her name is Mrs osemobor joy Edeloku is one of her teacher she's a woman in her 40's . I came to find out it's because of the attention that she gives to the kids that have drawn the kids close to her including my daughter. Her care made my daughter to perform excellently well in her exam last year when has 10 distinctions in her 10 subjects it wouldn't have been possible without her care .she teaches ryhmes English .if at all there's any day my daughter went to school and she didn't actively participate in the class if come to pick her she must ask me.mummy Zena what did you do my girl she was not active today I have pet and pet today. One time my was sick and was not able to go to school for three days she called everyday for the three days to know how she was faring. And it really made me happy, I too love the reception.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40