Week 4-" Your Story , Your Laughter ( Let's make everyone happy🐧🐧) "

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

Greetings to everyone here including the amazing @moyeon for being a good contributor to this platform. I didn't partake in previous contest, but following your prescription, I think I still have some wonderful stories to tell that will make you laugh

beach-8615171_1280.webp
Source

I'm @chisom77 from a family of three brilliant kids, two males and one female. I grew up in a tiny village, where there are beautiful trees that can sing, dance and play like normal human being. Once in a week, me and some maidens would gather to worship one of the tree situated in the kings palace.

You will laugh if you watches our démonstration as we worships the beautiful tree. There's a name my mother always call me whenever she sees my expression towards the tree. The name is an ancestral name, and whenever she calls that name, time travel so fast that she could recall our late grandpa. He was a tree, big beautiful tree in the yard that provides money to the family.
Immediately grandpa died, money disappear in my parents lineage. I came into the world with rubber spoon, and non-plastic plate—declaring that I was born to suffer. Tufiakwa! I rejected and crossed my hands thrice over my head. My insulin begins dancing within me, adrenaline pull over from the pancreatic region until bitterness evacuated. I gathered weight back in the mission and we continued worshipping the beautiful trees.

Trees are gods voice!
Trees are gods voice!
They speak the same language
They grow by the arms
They can go into the earth and form clouds
Angels in heaven claps when they cry

Trees cry
Trees shed tears
They pull them from chambers of eve

Trees can romanse
Their hands are the root that connect big nations under the layers. They have eyes on the leaves that sees beyond the human eyes. They have blood vessels that transport only the lymphocytes. They are known as beautiful trees.

I was astonished that trees in these kind of colonies can talk. What a form, I muttered.

I share 10% beneficiary to @steemkidss accounts

I invite @bossj23, @benton3 and @ngoenyi to come and see the beautiful trees that have abilities to do wonders.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64