@STEEMKIDS WEEKLY CONTEST#3|| TELL US WHAT YOUR KIDS WILL INHERIT FROM YOU ENTRY BY @CHISCO

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear steemians, it is a honour to participate @steemkids weekly contest what will my kids inherit from me.

Firstly let's talk about the meaning of inheritance. It is the assets or any possession that we pass to our loved ones, inheritance may contain money, industries, companies, and real estates.
Some parents are selfish with their stand points about their possession or assets believing that their children inheriting their assets or knowing about their assets will no longer be motivated to become like them but to me that is not something I should be fearful about, cause the way you bring up your kids to understand determines how they will be motivated and make it in life. some parents pass away without sharing their properties amongst their kids this brings serious conflict among them .

the-mother-child-relationship.jpg
Source

CONTEST ENTRY.

  • WHAT WILL YOUR KIDS INHERIT FROM YOU.

villa5.jpg
Source

My kids will inherit enough from me, I am working towards leaving assets such as real estate, transport and company.
  • WHAT IS THE VALUE IN STEEM.
    with the situation of things in the country Nigeria now, getting all these assets can cost one million steem.
  • WHAT STRATEGIES HAVE YOU MAPPED TO ACHIEVE IT.
my aim is to study a professional course in mass communication which opens the door for a career in film and TV publishing, journalism, editing, filmmaking, script writing, fashion photographer and so forth. Becoming any of these careers listed above I have to be educated in good grades, then I can work in paths company, industry or platforms. In Nigeria an average journalist salary is one million, nine hundred and fifty thousand naira per year including housing and other benefits. I am sure that within years I am able to own assets worth millions of naira and achieving that is to be educated that is my mapped strategy.
  • WHEN WILL YOU START TO LET THEM KNOW WHAT YOUR PLANS ARE FOR THEM.
    When I get a blissful marriage with kids, I will let them know of my plans when they are teens.
  • WHEN WILL YOU START ACCUMULATING THE KIDS.
    With the little earning I will be getting from steemit, I plan to start saving now at my young age of sixteen towards the achievements of the set-out goals. I do not depend on getting through with my education get a job before making money, steemit is one of the platform I am in to make money with other things I still do. So I am making hay when the sun shines.

I am inviting @basky14,@pricelesspresh,@zology69 to this great contest and other steem members.

I want to say big thank you to @steemkids for the opportunity to be part of this great and beautiful contest what will your kids inherit from you.
Steemians drop a comment this is my first contest, all love to you guys may GOD bless you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @chico it's wrong to download images from another social media like Facebook and paste it here, kindly remove your images, and you can use images from unplash pixabay or shutterstocks but make sure that you cited the sources.

Okay ma!
I will do that right away, thank you for your correction🙏

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @chisco for taking part in this contest. We appreciate your efforts and wish you success

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hello @chisco thank you for sharing your plans with us, we love and appreciate your effort but please always drop your contest link as a comment under the contest post, that was one of the requirements, we hope you do better next time!

Thank you, I will do better next time

 3 years ago 

You're welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48