You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @STEEMKIDS SCHOOL RUNS ON SCHOOL DAYS: WEEK 1 DAY 1

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Good morning steemians.
I hope you had a wonderful night? I woke up around 5:00 to dress up for my myself and my neighbour's child,she's also a single mom and she traveled to her village for burial, though she will be back next week. So, I'm the guardian of the child for now. He's living with me in the main time.
Emmanuel is 5years old. When we woke up, I boiled water for us to bath, we took our bath and I made tea for us to take as breakfast before leaving for school because he schools where I teach. I will buy lunch for him in school. The name of the school is nasdec royal school.

IMG-20210617-WA0013.jpg

His school uniform cost 69 steem dollar, it has a good quality and a bit hard to wash because the material is thick. I like the school uniform because of it quality. The name of the school is on the left side of the school uniform top.

tmp-cam-6987112429189644516.jpg

Do have a nice day ahead and stay tuned.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Can you please add pictures?

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @chipep for participating in this contest. We are glad the way you took care of your neighbor's child. We are happy that the child is very happy. Your entry is approved

Thank you for accepting my entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44