Week 9- 👉 "Your Story , Your Laughter or Your Cry (•ิ‿•ิ) (Let's Share With Each Other)"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

To each day of our life we live on planet Earth, we either cry or laugh. For as human we are, we have every right to decide how our everyday on earth would be like. it's just literally in our hands so? today I do love to share with you "My laughter".


My Laughter:


IMG_20230221_120028.jpg

Mothers are blessings to our soul that's the reason why we exist and have we chosen to keep celebrating them whenever is their day or not. My mommy is literally a comedian who would always tell us of how our childhood life was. Funny enough she would always start with me by telling my siblings how I would always suck my fingers and hold my clothes tight then stare at the cloud like I forgot something up there.

Even my own siblings took it as an advantage to make mockery of me whenever I'm caught sucking and to be very sincere with you that was one of the reason why I stopped sucking.


IMG_20230903_131743.jpg

The picture above was been taken in the church where we celebrated our mother for being exceptional in every of her doings. I celebrate this woman so much because she have always been ther for I am my siblings and her husband too. Look the picture again, you realize how beautiful we appeared to please the woman that raised us up to this stage.


IMG_20231113_090304.jpg

Still on the reason why I laugh is my mom who have always made her children happy in every little way she can. Mama will always tell us to laugh as is a natural medicine that cures and restores the inner mind spirit. That is why even in my pain I laugh, please don't blame me😉 is just like an inherited natural medicines gotten from my both parents.
I'm so delighted to have shared my laughter with you I hope you do enjoy it... thank you very much for being with me today

I do like to invite @joymm @mybest @mariez to join the contest.

Cc:

@moyeon

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9/10
Review Date27/04/2024

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

@chiomzy810, you have written well on the contest your story your laughter, you have shared your story with us and you told us how your mum always makes you guys laugh. I wish you success in this contest.

The proper tag to use when sharing your article on Twitter is #steem #steemit $steem, please take note and always do the right thing.

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

 last month (edited)

Thank you for the review @simonnwigwe i have corrected it.

 last month 

You have expressed your thoughts very beautifully. Of course, to make their mother happy in life, children should take care of her happiness. Because parents also take care of their children's happiness. Your mother gives you an example so that you get rid of the habit of sucking your fingers. When you felt bad, you decided to give up your habit. If they had not scolded you for this and your brother had not made fun of you, then it would have been very difficult to get rid of this habit. be happiness.

 last month 

Oh I can see you laugh alot, make laughter no kill you oo.

🤣🤣🤣 You mean you suck fingers then and begin to look at the sky as of you forgot something there? Maybe you were looking up to a day you don't know about how it looks like, just like steemit. Maybe you were seeing on the sky but couldn't understand steemit 🤣🤣

 last month 

Lol😂 you're very funny. I wish i could understand steemit in time back then. I could have been one of the whales by now.😊

 last month 

Not that won't be possible because steemit came into existence when you were in Jss 1 or 2.

I wish I even joined 6 or 7 years ago I will be very happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46