STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORK DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK6|| WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY?| by @chiomzy810

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear kids and kids lovers, I kindly welcome you to my blog. I'm happy to be among the participants joining this contest which entails to hear from the horse's mouth( the members of the community) what we really think about @steemkids community. I missed the last contest on "Compassion" because of some engagements . As I'm about making my points here, please stay connected!!

Polish_20211015_044124688.png
source Edited with polish

OUTLINED DISCUSSION

  • What do you think about steemkids community?
  • How do you come to know about steemkids community?
  • What do you like about the community?
  • What do you dislike about the community?
  • What can you suggest that will help improve the community?
  • How can you help the community to grow?

What Do You Think About Steemkids Community?

Being In steemkids community have been so fabulous and extremely glamorous. Steemkids Community which is not just only for the kids alone but the kids lovers too, have put up some many initiatives to see the community being the best of it's version. This community aims at carrying every member along and surely I can testify of that and Not only carry us along but also treats every member equally and fairly.

Before now, I wasn't able to associate with kids open mindedly, despite the fact that I adore kids so well but I couldn't express myself well. But ever since I joined steemit and found about this community it have really helped me alot.

How Do You Come To Know About Steemkids Community?

There's something funny here! Unknowingly to @goodybest she was indirectly inviting me to the community. How it happened,
I was seeing some posted links of other community in the telegram page of Steemalive post promotion I clicked on hers @steemkids community to check it out, it was something more than wonderful so I assured myself to join and be a full dedicated member of the community and here I am an active verified kid of the community today.

What Do You Like About The Community?

Steemkids Community has so many things to like it for, For Instance;

  • I like steemkids community for it's commitment, dedication and endless efforts towards the members of the community and the community itself.
  • I love it that this community finds a way to compensate it's member mostly when it comes to some contest, every participants gets either an up vote or steem rewards or the both.
  • There's no favouritism in this community rather everything is done equally.
  • The spirit of hard work and dedication flows here and I like it.
  • I really like the inflow of contest which keeps us busy and benefited.

What Do You Dislike About The Community?

This question is difficult to answer as there's nothing to dislike about the community. The community is awesome in it's own kind/existence. So I have no dislike on the community let's say for now!.

What Can You Suggest That Will Help Improve The Community?

✓ Some number of people in this community is yet to join the curation trail of the community, so I encourage them to join for their own benefit and the community too.
✓ There are some of us too who don't cite our source properly, I strongly advise bus to take note as it's literally a part of plagiarism.
✓ If possible, a group chat only for the kids lovers will be created, probably they could be having discussion on how to work to the favour if every member mostly the kids.

How Can You Help The Community To Grow?

  • As a member, I want to add to the growth of this community by delegating to the community, I have that as a plan to fulfill soon.
  • By spreading out the goodnews of steemkids community for other people in other communities to join.
  • By abiding by the set rules and regulations of the community.
  • Giving beneficiary to @steemkidss at least 10% of it.

Polish_20211015_045659946.png
source Edited with polish

Finale:

There's no regret joining this community at all, so people let's put it up together and invite members of #steemit to our Ward.
All thanks to @steemkidss for such a wonderful contest. And thanks to all who visited my ward!..
I warmly welcome, @goodspeed22 @ready247 @linteg to participate.

Special Mention;

@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@peachlydiva
@goodybest
@benton3
@graceleon
@event-horizon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Please set @steemkidss beneficiary in your posts.

 3 years ago (edited)

You're welcome Ma, I already did @20% beneficiary

 3 years ago 

I have corrected myself .... And have set beneficiary to @steemkidss

Interesting write up.
Sometimes people influence others even without their knowledge.
Just like how you got to know about the community from @goodybest

 3 years ago 

Absolutely @patience90!

 3 years ago 

Aww my baby girl I'm so glad I was the one who unknowingly brings you to our beloved community, oh My you write so well about us dear and I love it! Thank you but there's problem my baby girl you've not set 20% of beneficiary reward to @steemkidss and that was one of the contest rules, And you need to. Private Chat me up on telegram let me tell you what to do.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @goodybest.... I have set beneficiary to steemkidss

 3 years ago 

Nice one, it is great to also read your opinion about steemkids community.

And it's nice to know the positive impact inwhich steemkids community has brought to you, like helping you relate well with kids with open mindedly unlike before.

It's true that steemkids unity is a nice place to be.
It's good that you are willing to help grow the community.
Good job dear!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your nice compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48