STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK#9|| WHAT DOES "UNTIRING CONSISTENCY" MEAN TO YOU|| 50 STEEM PRICE BY @CHIOMZY810

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

10% payout to @steemkidss

Polish_20211109_015946059.png
Image background source

Happy new week dear members of steemkids community I'm glad to be back again on this contest train to share my participation. Firstly and most importantly I want to specially thank @steemkidss for kindly selecting me as one of the winners of the wk#8 contest series and also want to congratulate all of us who won it, I still remain very grateful.
This contest for real is so "catchy". I will be giving my best of knowledge concerning this topic and thereafter will like to read yours too. Please stay tuned
!.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg



WHAT IS UNTIRING CONSISTENCY?


In my knowledge I will definitely what "Untiring" and "Consistentcy" differently mean and what the together mean "Untiring Consistentcy".


Untiring


UNTIRING simply means the act of showing continuity to do something with good energy without giving up or feeling fainting. An Untiring person never gives up or let go or feels the pain of a situation, he/she keeps striving to meet a set goal until then? He's not satisfied.


Consistency


Consistency is the ability to show persistency, commitment and dedication etc.
I also define this word as the property of holding together and retaining it's shape. One who is consistent stands firm and tightly attached to his doings. He/she has the of staying in the same position at different number of times.

Untiring Consistentcy


Untiring Consistentcy is the ability to show self convincement to keep striving, pushing and to be constant and persistent with certain engagement. "Untiring Consistentcy" is a two different word that words "hand in hand" which have a similar meaning.

I futher explain it as the act of showing uprightness, being steady and having confidence. He/she feels energized to do a particular work even over and over again without complaining, abandoning it or quitting.

Screenshot_20211109_020157.jpgimage source

image.png


HOW DOES IT RELATE TO YOUR STEEMIT JOURNEY?


My journey on steemit have been a wonderful and amazing one and I blessed the Lord for it. I have countlessly encouraged myself to stay consistent and dedicated in making efforts in steemit.

At the beginning, it was tough for me relating and understanding how the system operates even when I was one month old on the platform but gradually with patience and persistency I have come to understand how the system functions.

image.png


WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGES?


Being an untiring and consistent kind of person has alot of merit attached to it...

  • Quitting becomes too difficult for such an individual.
  • It draws you closer to understand the logic of "patience".
  • It makes you to create "NO" room for discouragement.
  • Being untiring consistent with patience brings one to a certain unexpected level.

image.png


HOW CAN YOU DEMONSTRATE THAT YOU HAVE IT?


I love being consistent in the things I do, even if i don't get what I want after a first try, I try more. I will keep striving until I have reached a certain level I aspire for.
I have shown consistency on steemit (using it as an instance) and below shows the screenshot that I have it.

Polish_20211109_060151153.png

Polish_20211109_060252993.png

image.png


WHAT'S YOUR ADVICE TO THOSE WHO DON'T HAVE IT?


If you are not patience enough I don't think you can be consistent with your doings.
Having untiring consistency makes one outstanding because people will get to admire and appreciate your efforts and hardwork also.

If only you can keep striving but have faith and Keep your hopes high and give no room to discouragement.

image.png


WHAT OTHER WORDS ARE SIMILAR TO IT?


Other words similar to Untiring consistency;

  • Perseverance: which is the act of persisting,
    the act of repeated behavior.
  • Insistency: the state of demanding notice or attention.
  • Dedication: the act of binding yourself to a course of action.

image.png

Power Up evidence


Here's the proof of my dedication to #Club5050,
Powering up 100% of my earnings.
Here's there screenshot;

Polish_20211109_045638933.png

Polish_20211109_045341882.jpg

Conclusion:


I tend to grow more in building my confidence to be consistent and will try not to faint or get tired. This contest has alot to learn from, let's all learn together and circulate the knowledge.
I invite the following to join @graciee20 @sammylinks @obrisgold.

image.png


Special Mention:


@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@peachyladiva
@goodybest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Truly consistency is important. And it is impressive to know have far you have gone in doing that. Kudos dear

 3 years ago 

Thank you for visiting and reading

 3 years ago 

aefef214ad8bc927381a0b7e91877c716e0285c8251b2ad128988a30b76fbec6.0.png

 3 years ago 

You're consistent dear, I enjoyed reading through your write up truly continue to be consistent and you will achieve your goals here in this great platform. Thank you for being an active member of this precious community. We love and appreciate you 💕

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma'am, as well as I appreciate your presence in my blog

 3 years ago 

Untiringly consistency is key to success.

 3 years ago 

True sir!
Thank you for your time 🤝

 3 years ago 

Wow @chiomzy810, this is absolutely great, i like your definition.

Untiring Consistentcy is the ability to show self convincement to keep striving, pushing and to be constant and persistent with certain engagement.

Apart from that, i appreciate your consistency, sure i have seen those evidence on your steemit wall. Please keep it up, you will soon get what you want.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @ubongudofot you motivate me alot
I appreciate your presence in my blog

 3 years ago 

you are welcome.

This contest has alot to learn from, let's all learn together and circulate the knowledge.

Hi @chiomzy810,
You are actually growing up higher in steemit both in knowledge and in staked-weight. Your invitation is highly appreciated and welcomed.

Thanks for sharing the knowledge

 3 years ago 

It's the spirit of consistency that have kept me on the track...Thank you @sammylinks for your nice compliments and thanks also for honoring my invitation.

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @chiomzy810 thank you for taking part in this contest we encourage you to continue to be active in our community we appreciate you 💕

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words @steemkidss
I will continue to be active 💪💪

 3 years ago 

This is beautiful,Untiring Consistency is the ability to be convinced,to keep striving, pushing and to be constant and persistent with certain engagement. Here in steemit, consistency is the key to success.

 3 years ago (edited)

Oh yes 💪💪 we keep to the spirit of consistency

I admire your consistency so much. It is very encouraging!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for your nice definitions.
You have not only written about consistency but you show it also by your example.
Good job my friend! ☺️

 3 years ago 

I really appreciate your Wonderful compliment friend... Thank you so much.
Thank you for visiting 😌😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54