Steemkids Community Weekly Contest : How I Care About..... (Week #2 : Home) Contest

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Greetings dearies!.. I feel happy joining in this week's contest and my gratitude returns to @steemkidss for the shared love towards the last contest winners. I will be sharing my content with you all, following according to the contest tips, stay tuned.

IMG_20220904_141139_6.jpg
10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMKIDSS

HOW DO YOU CARE ABOUT YOUR HOME?

image.png

Permit me to simply define what a home is. A home is a person's own dwelling place mostly a you in which one lives with his family. Putting it on a disciplinary way, "it's a place where a person was brought up by either parents or guardians.

I care about my home in various ways, just the way I look after my body i apply the same measures to my home. I equally do take if my home by using the house tools which include, Sweeping brush, Hand pan, Mop, Air freshness both the liquid and solid, insecticide etc.

WHEN DO YOU DO THAT?

image.png

Aside from Saturday that I engage in thorough clean up for the week, I clean my home everyday mostly in the morning and evening, Sometimes when am at home, I do it steady whenever there's dirt around the corner of the house.

WHAT THINGS DO YOU USING CARING FOR IT AND DOES IT COST YOU ANYTHING?

image.png

IMG_20220908_223547_4.jpg

IMG_20220906_071046_8.jpg

IMG_20220906_071004_1.jpg

IMG_20220908_223547_4.jpg

IMG_20220906_070945_4.jpg

The above listed are what I use in caring for my home to ensure a clean and a well tidy home. Yes sure, the cost me alot, the home has to be clean, so I purchase them and try to manage them. The mop I bought is ₦700 naira = 7.5 STEEM, the long brush for ₦450 naira = 4.8 STEEM, Insecticide ₦1200 naira = 12.9 STEEM, Air Freshener ₦750 naira = 8 STEEM and many more that have added prices.

HOW DO YOU FEEL WHEN YOU HAVE CARED ABOUT YOUR HOME THE WAY YOU WANT?

image.png

I feel relaxed whenever I have cared for my home the way I should, I equally feel comfortable. I hate being in a dirty environment so it hungers me to always clean up my home and maintain a clean home.

DO YOU SOMETIMES FAIL TO CARE ABOUT YOUR HOME? WHAT RESULTS WHEN YOU NEGLECT THAT RESPONSIBILITY?

image.png

Yes I do sometimes fail to care for my home because sometimes the things needed to care for the home finishes and will require buying another one and I'd be that at that particular time there's no cash and it will result to the house looking unkept and dirty. Neglecting to care for your home is quite risky because you can expect visitor at anytime.

BENEFITS OF CARING FOR OUR HOME

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovpLjoCkSvKnNR8SRngoZwo5p8mT81Yf1riyJPcS9Q4Ryd5WnS5ZV3y2C5NVYv7cMDyPa9yjmn347Q5bTsNokh5q8.jpeg

Here are some benefits you enjoy when I care about my home.

  • You chase away household enemies like rat, wall gecko and mosquitoes.
  • Keep one healthy because a dirt environment causes illness.
  • You get to welcome a visitor in your house without shame.
DO ANYONE ASSIST YOU TO CARE ABOUT YOUR HOME?

image.png

YES I get assisted, my parents do assist me with some money to purchase items needed to keep the house clean and cool. Without those assistance, it'd be a little Hard on me trying to get them.

CONCLUSION

image.png

It's very important to take care of the house, it's shouldn't be a thing to neglect. Always try to keep the home neat no matter what it cost.

I invite @joymm chigraze and @obrisgokd to join the contest.

Cc:
@ngoenyi
@steemkidss

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, thank you for your entry to this contest. Taking care is very important and it's nice to see you are doing it well.

The line in your post, uhm, please do not use it, I designed it myself and wanted to use it exclusively. You could design yours or use another one. Thank you

 2 years ago 

Please you could teach me how to do it dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45