You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June Challenge with Bossj23 Commences today 25th June-25th July

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

@bossj23 Good morning to you and happy Sunday. Please I want to know if I will be out of the club if I do set my payout at 100% power up. And also can I be able to power up this remaining Steem I have in my wallet now or should I cash it out?

Sort:  
 last year 

Note..... You're not to power up the 7 steems you have now as you've already powered up yesterday. If you set your payout at 100% power up, you'll still be in a club...... That 7 steems is part of this challenge. Don't power up again

 last year 

😭😭your gra e oh lord I pray. But what if I cash the 7 Steem out? Will it affect me?

Or should I store it in the "Saving" part of my wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63