My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #11👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Greetings!!..

Hello amazing people of Steem kids And Parents Community, am so delighted to join this contest for the first time and I believe it's going to be really awesome. Meanwhile I have always taken them Steemit Platform to be a place where I save most things I don't want to lose through posting them here for the future.


10% to @steemkidss


First Photograph

IMG-20230612-WA0008.jpg

Alright!.. right in this picture was when I attended my friend's church for the first time and it was really splendid from the worship to the preaching and then the environment was really lively enough.

And the most incredible about the church is that it comprises of young people (teenagers and youths) willing to burn for Christ and become a vessel. As a matter of fact, I will visit the church again, it's really a place to be and worship freely.

Here in the picture, is my brother from another womb. Meaning that he is from the same village as mine but not the same parents as mine. He is a lovely brother indeed. It's so special to me as to remember the first time I visited his church with shyness, lol.

PhotographerChurch Member
DeviceiPhone 7
Location26 Ozuitem street
CameraBack camera

Pictures were taken by one of the members with a smart camera.


Second Photograph

Snapchat-155714021.jpg

This is another one lovely picture I do love to save here, in the picture is my elder sister (Chinonso) and I. This was a picture taken around match this year in a program I updated us about named the Zam Jehovah nights program. It was an all night program for complete 25 days 5hen it ended on the last Sunday of that month of march when we took the pictures. Am filing this picture here to be able to remember by this time last next year how I was fairing that period because it wasn't easy for me at all.

Like I stated earlier, that is my sister and I in the picture and this is a selfie picture taken with the front camera.

PhotographerChinonso
CameraFront Camera
Location123 Tenant road
DeviceHuawei honor 4a phone

I could describe my sister as a professional photographer because she can take pictures in a very good state. She took the pictures holding it up with her hands using the front camera.


Third Photograph

1672125513761.jpg1672125488099.jpg

This is another picture I do love to save here. As of earlier this year when I went to watch the football match of my boyfriend, his sister came around and so we all went together. The playground was really a big place as it is one of the government schools as environment. My guy is a good player, his team scired a lot of goals to the other opponent.

I watched for a little while then decided to play a little with the sister, we took pictures, made videos and also danced. It was really a fun day for real. It's so special as to remember the very first time I went to watch a match.

In the picture is Princess and I the sister to my boyfriend. We took selfies and back pictures too.

PhotographerPrincess
Camerafront and back
Locationosusu primary school
DeviceInfinix note 10 phone

We took pictures in turns, meaning that I snapped her and she did same for me. I could say, she do try when it comes to taking pictures.


Conclusion:

One this is this, the photographer should be good and another is the camera, to avoid condemning the beauty . It really a good initiative saving our pictures with Steemit because I believe it's real and for the best (our memories).

I invite @yakspeace @ukpono and @estem to join the contest.

Cc:
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

Please share your post on Twitter and drop the link as a comment on this post to be eligible for the price.

 11 months ago 

I have done so ma'am. Thank you

 11 months ago 

That “she do try when it comes to taking pictures” makes me laugh out. It reminds of friends who can take beautiful pictures but don't have friends who can do same.

You all look so good in these photos. True true, good camera and skilled photographer good.

 11 months ago 

Thanks alot dear, I admire those words of yours and I appreciate you.

 11 months ago 

Hello @chiomzy810, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.5
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-06-23

MODs Comment: You have shared amazing picture and looking really beautiful.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 11 months ago 

Thanks a lot ma'am

 11 months ago 

You do have wonderful pictures that you will need to look back to. Good thing you are saving them on steemit.

 11 months ago 

Thank You

 11 months ago 

Wow, such a lovely pictures. I see you really have great pictures to look at in the later time. Have a wonderful moment Wish you all the best in your contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78