My Lifestyle Activity Review : Week #2 @chiomzy810

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Happy Weekend Y'all

Hello dear kids and kids lovers, trust you doing great today, it's weekend and literally calls for lots of house chores and so many other things. Here are some things I got my self engaged with today.

InShot_20220827_232508457.jpg

My Lifestyle Activity Review For Saturday

Today being the last Saturday of the month tend to be general clean up, I took today to just tidy up few stuffs. I didn't have much things doing other than going through my blog to see new things I could do after the house clean up.

My Fashion

On a simple and low attire, wore a black polo with blue crazy jeans😁 with gold flat slippers. Wearing on my gold necklace and earrings, I can tell it brought out the beauty of what I wore the more and was really adorable.

IMG_20220827_154108_8.jpg

IMG_20220827_154054_4.jpg

My Work

Spent my day researching in online stuffs and on steemit too, I got to reveal lots of contest and every other thing to participate in. And pertaining to my job , I was asked to come again on Monday for certain verification hence I couldn't come with my Mumsy. Till Monday, will still share how it went.
Screenshot_20220827-230909.png

My Food

I ate rice with vegetable soup, hot rice for the cold weather. I choose this meal for today because it's actually I wanted, as we all know that vegetables adds a lot of blood to the body and keeps the the system healthy. Sorry guys🤐 forgot to snap again, hunger o.

The Weather Conditions

Wasn't favourable at all, the rain was not really too much, it would just rain and stop. But I all people still got to do what they actually planned for the day. And the worst part of it is that the road was so bad, dirt everywhere, I suggest the government should look into this.

IMG_20220827_162847_1.jpg

The Traffic Along The Way

Normal stuff, the usual traffic jam that always occurs whenever rain falls. I think because of this issue, that's why Morrie's don't usually go around in the morning time rather the evening time.

IMG_20220827_155312_0.jpg

CONCLUSION:
Well I return all glory back to God, I pray to God for help and directions. So I can start up something even more productive.
Thank you to everyone who have read, I appreciate.
I invite @joymm @obrisgold and @chigraze to join this contest.

10% rewards to @steemkidss

Cc:
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your lifestyle review for week 2. Best of luck for contest. Please engage with other users to get support from our community.

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
7.7
Grade8/10
Verification date:
28-08-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 40.984 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the evaluation, I will do so

 2 years ago 

Nice post..👍👍
I love ur fashion!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you dearie

 2 years ago 

You really had a nice day dear,your fashion was really good and also you ate quite a good food.

Nice post and continue sharing quality contents in this community.

 2 years ago 

Yes indeed it was a great day well spent.
Thank you for reading

 2 years ago 

Doing clean up around the house is very important, we do not want to habour unwelcomed visitors into our home when we keep our house untidy, this period has really been rainy All along, but it is just doing it's work, as it is the rainy season.
Your entry is noted.

 2 years ago 

Exactly because cleanliness is next to godliness. I believe too the rain is playing its own part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79