My Lifestyle Activity Review For 26/08/2022 : Week #2 @chiomzy810

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Friday Greetings!!

Thank God it's Friday guys,☺️ weekend it's here and i hope you are all excited for having passed from Monday to today is a miracle, many wished for it but couldn't make it. So, am very happy and delighted to have been here today by God's mercies and grace. I hope we are all doing good today. Please review my activities for today.


10% payout to @steemkidss


InShot_20220827_035849781.jpg


My Friday Lifestyle Activity Review


Friday got me on a great time, here are some activity of mine.


MY FASHION

It's a black Palazzo triquetra and a yellow polo with my sandal and bag. I choose this wear because of the simple and stunning outfit it gives me. Most young ladies prefer the long Palazzo but I'd prefer the short. I will say, I got many admirers today.
IMG_20220826_121511_7.jpg

IMG_20220826_121508_6.jpg


MY FOOD

I came just in the evening time and found out nothing much home so I decided to buy ukpa, that is actually my night food for tonight, I ate the one of morning and noon too. The taste is delicious and yummy.
IMG_20220826_190801_0.jpg


My Work

I called my mummy to help me out come to my place of work inorder to confirm my acceptance into the company but unfortunately she couldn't make it to the place so I had to go visit a friend of mine that came back from Lagos. It was really amazing to see him after in a long while.
IMG-20220826-WA0008.jpg


THE BEHAVIOUR OF THE PEOPLE I MET

To my friend whom I met today, he's nice and really made my day. I can't also forget the reaction of people when a preaching officer called me out to pray for me, it was really amazing, an officer praying for you. Wow!!. The warm treat i got from the seller of a shower cap was something else, I really met nice set of people today


THE TRAFFIC ALONG THE WAY

Rain fell and so it did really caused hold up( traffic jam). Drivers were just busy causing commotion on the road, even one resulted to accident just very close to were I reside. I really can't tell what happened but I according to what I saw I could tell the driver was over speeding. The road were really busy!..
IMG_20220826_174836_8.jpg

IMG_20220826_122120_6.jpg


THE WEATHER CONDITION

It was sunny in the morning till mid afternoon when the cloud suddenly became dark preparing to fall. By the time the rain started I was on my way out so the rain beat me too much until I finally decided to buy nylon raincoat for the temporary and mid time. I had a cold bath to cool off the heat. That's how the weather left us today.
IMG_20220826_162826_4.jpg


MY PLAN FOR THE NEXT DAY

Am planning on convincing my mom to follow me tomorrow to that work place inorder to get the job. Today was indeed great, I don't know about you. I pray for success in all we do, happy Friday once again.

Dear @mariez, @olabillions and @benson6 I invite you to join the contest.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z32AENyKYq2KJd2HZrgb3zTqT2YWbUCt3y2eWCBRS5Wrxrv5JuskbYx3J7SawfEFXRwiZYzyn2An1bMHCoWuLyTKWJ2gv.jpeg

Cc:
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

wow you really have and enjoyed your food that was so so beautiful I will love to join you next time and also enjoy with you friend indeed you are such a beautiful lady according to you dressing you look so beautiful friend keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear, nice compliment. I appreciate your concern to my post

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

The weather can be so bad, I just wonder, and not to talk of the fact that it affects the traffic on the road, drivers double the prices of transport fare, indeed it can be really bad.
Your meal is also familiar, and I love it.
Your entry is noted.

 2 years ago 

I think the drivers get to add more few to the normal payment from the passenger just to simply satisfy their own self. Thank for the compliment ma

 2 years ago 

You really had a nice day dear,you ate a good food and also you really met with a good friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30