I LOVE THE KIDS. WHY? HOW?

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hey Dearies

It's a pleasure to meet you here again, in this next edition of Steemkids contest series. Greetings to us all, I trust we are doing wonderful? Am in love with this particular contest serie, review my content below....

10% Payout To @steemkidss

InCollage_20221021_234107614.jpg



I will go accordingly to the contest tips given in this contestIMG_20221007_165043_0.jpg

Do you love the kids? Why?

Yes I love kids because they are the most precious thing one can cherish before every other thing. The most reason why kids are to be loved is because they are tender with little or no knowledge about their environment.

IMG_20221020_165617_3.jpgIMG_20220915_163544_3.jpg

Kids needs love for their upbringing otherwise they might face emotionally difficulty, develop weird behavior and equally might turn out to be a bad figure to the society. Every child requires this love and it should not be deprived of them.

How do you show your love to them?

I show my love to kids I various ways by playing with them, teaching them, buying them things, advising them etc. I don't show love to kids with or by mere mouth talking rather I take it to action.

IMG_20221020_163654_6.jpgIMG_20221020_163644_7.jpg
IMG_20221020_163436_8.jpgIMG_20221020_163400_4.jpg

Children too themselves love it when you show them love practically to prove that you love them for real.

Tell us the result of your love for them and how it makes them feel

I love seeing kids excited and happy whenever I show them love and that is exactly how they feel. My kid friends at the shop would always want to give me a peck on my cheeks whenever I show them love.

IMG_20221020_163712_5.jpgIMG_20221020_163637_5.jpg

IMG_20220915_163634_2.jpg

Kids love it when we are happy too, so they try to express their feeling about the love you have shown them. Happiness is natural, therefore if you get to love them the way required, they will feel happy and feel good also.

Do those around you love the kids too? Why do you say so?

Some of them love the kids and some don't, and I wouldn't blame them on whatsoever it is their reasons might be. For instance, my ex colleague don't like kids that much, I noticed that when she looked at be jealously when I was playing with kids, and one if the kids tried playing with her but she pushed and pursued him away.

And most of them that love the kids go extra mile to show them adequate and sufficient love just like my sister, aunties and Mom. I think that is where I emulate to love kids that way mostly from my dearest mummy.

If everyone love the kids, mention at least one social vice that will not be seen or heard that usually happen to the kids which you are not happy about

There's one social vices that is rampant amongst children and that is slavery, I believe if the kids are shown love the way it suppose to be the caretakers or parents wouldn't want to push them into such social vices.

Most of this kids get traumatized after facing all this social vices which they least expected to face or come across.

CONCLUSION:

Kids are the future leaders and dream attainers, so therefore, they shouldn't be jeopardized with. There are much too bring out in a child because they are filled with potentials, for there's no amount of love you show a child that will not be appreciated. Learn to love this kids and help them grow their desired dreams.

Thank you all for reading!...
I hereby invite @joymm @wirngo and @mile16 to join this contest.

Cc:

@steemkidss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Kids are the most loving and understanding people in the world .when you shoe them love they always love you .children need to be love and cared by people around

 2 years ago 

Exactly, and you can also do well to join the contest. you're welcome

 2 years ago 

Thanks for inviting me

Yea, you're right not everyone love kids
Nice entry dear, i wish you luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the your quality content here.

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
11.7
Grade8.5/10
Verification date:
23-10-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 20.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 27.722 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63