Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something From Nothing (paper crafts -Origami)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Greetings every member of this Community, I welcome you all to my blog, I wish you could find my work attractive😁. Last week was a very busy week for me so I was this rare in the platform. Without wasting any more of our time let me introduce to you what I have got.

IMG_20221010_100330_3.jpg

WHAT IS THE NAME OF WHAT YOU HAVE MADE WITH PAPER?

Below is paper flower origami, that I made with A4 paper, blue and black temporary marker, and scissors with candle. It's a nice and simple flower decor that can be practiced by any body.

STEPS ON HOW YOU MADE THE CRAFT

Materials:

Before I proceed with showing you the steps to my paper craft let me show you the materials i used to produce such flower.

  • A4 Paper.
  • Blue and Black Marker.
  • Scissors.
  • Candle.

Here are the procedure:

I first make use of my marker to paint the A4 paper to look beautiful then I started folding the paper accordingly, open it then refold. I pressed the paper well, opened it then fold it into two, applied my candle gum on a paper then use it to hold the middle that parts of my flower.

Then use scissors to cut one side of the head, unfolded it and gum the half part of the flower, repeated the same process and then boom! 💥Am done
InCollage_20221010_204821011.jpg

HOW DID YOU GET THE IDEA?

I have thought over and over what to make with paper or what paper craft i can do, so I came up with a flower idea, so i made use of the internet to get a better and a clean example of what I was picturing in mind.

Pardon me that I do not have all the materials she used, I just used the ones I feel can do the work as well. And I believe it looks pretty.

HOW USEFUL IS WHAT YOU HAVE MADE?

Very useful because I can use it to decorate my house, because obviously there's no need really going to market to buy flowers when I can make them myself.

WHICH KID DID YOU INSPIRE OR DO YOU INTEND TO INSPIRE AND HELP DEVELOP THE CREATIVITY?
@wizzy03 I welcome you to my blog, it's you i want to inspire.

Conclusion:

I wish to inspire many through this little knowledge of craft shared. Thanks for the opportunity ma'am @ngoenyi.
@chigraze @mile16 and @obrisgold you are invited.

Cc:
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Hello your craft is very nice, making flowers out if paper is amazing. I would add more colors when i practice it to make it more beautiful. Thank you for participating in the contest

Status Club
No club ❌
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
10.1
Grade7.5/10
Verification date:
10-10-22


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48