Funny, Exciting and Annoying Moments

in Steem Kids & Parents2 days ago

HELLO FRIENDS!!...

In our everyday life we get to experience joyous, beautiful awesome sad so full moments. It's normal if you feel this way because we are all human, so today I will be dropping down my participation in accordance the contest rules, see below!!!...

InCollage_20241010_134700232.jpg Edited using incollege


10% Payout To @Steemkidss


What Happened?

In a laboratory where i worked before, there are so many workers both the IT students, the salary earners and fewer practitioners. I was one of the oldest worker currently in the laboratory (as of then), i literally run almost all errands, do the major tasks etc. Being a paid worker, am not meant to quit the job anyhow even if i wanted to. To be specific about my moment, i had this particular colleague that closes almost the same time as me, most time we get to enjoy the meal our senior practitioner woupd bring for us, but bad enough, my colleague has this greed and stinginess way too much, and would share small portion and eat the rest.

IMG_20230902_100439.jpg deduced already😭


Why It Happened?

I think it happened because she cant just be satisfied with what she has, well? I tried talking to her about that but she seem and sounded not interested in what i jave to say. She also told me sometime that she is Ulcer diagnosed and that makes her not to miss meal and equally consume enough hence she got that illness from starvation because she was practicing model😂😂😂 (very funny).

When It Happened?

This incident between me and my colleague happened last year around ember month like this but was on September timing. The period we were eating this food was in the morning time, before we were expected to begin welcome patients. I personally captured this moment becuase after getting me pissed off by eating almost the whole meal, she apologized and we were good again.

How It Happened?

How would you feel if i start to eat the meal kept for the both of us, how will i know if you haven't done anything to the food? She rarely say sorry in other ones, but this particular moment of ours, where she ate half plate and one catfish belle without my presence was very annoying but somewhat i calm down because the food is not mine.

Where It Happened?

What happened was right in our laboratory although nobody was with us there in the reception office but the senior medical practitioners who was inside the other office. Our office is located in Abia state, in Aba, 34 Asa Road, Nigeria.
20241010_122355.jpg In our reconciliation


Who It Happened To?

The funny, exciting moments happened between me and my colleagues, when we shared the meal together after her apologies but then, the anger moment was all mine realizing what she have done. I dont like one joking with my food, like for 'Goodness Sake' hygiene and caution should be maintained during meal.

20241010_122346.jpg It happened To Me

Conclusion:

I just wish the world will be full of joyful moments and less sad moments, if really wishes were horses. I do love to invite just two persons @bela90 @joymm.

Thanks for reading!!!

Cc:
@steemkidss

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Thanks for the invite dear.. Will drop my entry soon

 2 days ago 

I know it's you😏😒

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66