CONTEST #12|| YOUR MOST RECENT EXCITING STEEMIT GOODNEWS||10% goes to steemkidss by @CHIOMZY810

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20210903_002346266.jpg
Background design with polish app

Hello!!! Excellent steamians, I'm super excited to participate in this contest because I have been longing to share my surprises on steemit particularly in @steemkidss.

MY FIRST RECENT STEEMIT SURPRISE

I didn't even know how to express the kind of joy I felt, the moment I reluctantly open my wallet to claim my rewards I saw 6.250 Steem starring at me that was transferred to me by @steemkidss as a result of the contest I participated in..

Polish_20210903_003143054.png

Because it have been so discouraging after seeing most of my post at $0.00, to be truthful, I get pissed off and wanting to quite those times.

The moment I began loosing hope and interest, my coach @meymeyshops kept on encouraging me not to quite, telling me that is isn't a _get rich quick_platform. I took those words upon my self and kept on posting not minding of I'm been voted on or not.

Surprisingly, I got a vote from @booming01 for $15.01 on @steemalive, there about last two weeks so, is isn't a new one, Here, take a look at my other recent steemit goodnews.

SECOND BOOM OF GOODNEWS

One thing is to contest, another thing is standing a chance to win, I loved participating in steemkids contests, so I posted and waited for the final day to announce the winners, luckily for me I was among them that won the contest with total of 0.303 steem.

Polish_20210903_002854500.png

The more I see this kind of surprise from steemit, i'd feel like to burst it out to everyone, to the world.
I'm so greatly excited, mine might not be that much, but I'm looking forward to growing big in steemit.

Thank you for your time...your visit to my blog really matters.
I hereby invite @alexanderpeace @sammyevans @charis20 to join this awesome contest.

Special regards:
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

My dear I can easily relate especially when you talk about making a post and not being up-voted, trust me o feel same most times but like the saying goes, "consistency is the key"..
So happy that you stayed through the process. Wishing you more success and exploit.

 3 years ago 

Yes..

consistently is the key

Thank you for words of encouragement @udygold

Because it have been so discouraging after seeing most of my post at $0.00, to be truthful, I get pissed off and wanting to quite those times.

Girlfriend, I can fully relate with you herrrr this thing ee but I am very happy for you; for the good news you had. I pray it continues like that

 3 years ago 

Amen ooo!! Thank you for sharing my happiness with mee
#weroll

Hola mi bella @chiomzy810, me siento muy feliz de que no hayas perdido las esperanzas. Sigue trabajando con amor y seguirás viendo sorpresas como éstas. Cuidate y gracias por participar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75