A Review Of My Steemit Journey By @Chiomzy810🌸

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

InCollage_20230122_234753399.png
image background source


Introduction

Welcome my fellow bloggers!.. Warm greetings to you all. Gladen to have you in my midst, hope you've been having an awesome weekend? I Believe it's going well. Today, I will be taking part in this contest. Because it so very needful to share how far one has gone with a particular thing for long or minimum period of time. With no much wasting of time, my entry below review my STEEM journey.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

EXPLAIN HOW YOU FIRST GOT TO KNOW ABOUT THE STEEMIT PLATFORM AND WHAT DAY DID YOU REGISTERED?

image.png

Right when I was in Abuja doing nothing much other than to sit, read, eat, bath and get ready for jamb exams. Earlier before I got to know the about the platform, I was into Ponzi schemes that drenched me overtime. As a girl that had much but just managing, I kept on lavishing my money on non lasting opportunities that never earned me nothing much nor even complete my capital, to start with.

Until one day, my mom asked me to give up and save the money I have, “Enough of the squandering” she said'. In few weeks time, her very best friend came introducing this platform "Steemit" to her, due to the attachment my mum has had with online businesses, she decided to give ears to what her friend was sharing with her.

Later on, my mum came sharing about the platform to me, I gave listening ears to her at first because it sounded so interesting and profitable. But on the other hand I told her she would refund back my money if this platform isn't what I expected. I immediately got registered by @meymeyshops on the 07-20-2021 at exactly 13 : 33pm in the noon.

image.png

LIST AND EXPLAIN FEW THINGS YOU HAVE LEARNT FROM THE STEEMIT PLATFORM SINCE YOU JOINED.

image.png
I have gotten to learn quite a lot of things in the platform form, I will be listing them below;..

  • How To Create Quality Content: Before I joined the platform I didn't know much on how to put a particular write up together but when I joined Steemit, I got to learn more of creating a content with quality and abstaining from plagiarism.

  • How To Save Through “Power Ups:
    Initially when I joined the platform, all my interest was based on withdrawal which was not the best advise utvi had to do it that period inorder to recover the money I put there already. But gradually, as the platform was growing, power up was encouraged to every member as a method of saving up and investment also.

  • Consistency:
    You must have come across this word before right? Good!. This is one of the attribute a steemian possesses. I have therefore learnt how to be not only constant but also consistent in whatever thing I do on the platform. Both in creating content, commitment amongst steemians, being active, powering up etc.

image.png

HAS STEEMIT HELP YOU FINANCIALLY AND MORALLY? EXPLAIN

image.png
Honestly speaking Steemit has helped me a lot both financially and morally. I mean, looking at the whole money I have cashed out from the platform, I have passed x5 or more of what I used to start in the very first beginning. And with no doubt, Steemit has also helped me maintain a good moral behaviour which alongside comes with discipline.

image.png

HOW CAN YOU RATE YOUR GROWTH ON THE PLATFORM CURRENTLY? (YOUR GROWTH SHOULD INCLUDE POWER UPS, RELATIONSHIPS AND WHAT YOU HAVE LEARNT SO FAR)

image.png
Mathematically I will rate my growth to the platform as 85%. then talking about the power ups and relationship and what I have learnt so far, I will details it one after the other below.


My Power Ups:


Am excited do you know why? Let me tell you. In this months that I have been on the platform, this year actually is my first to be/join the club75. And I got to achieve that by constantly powering up my earnings and cashing out little (25%) or no STEEM at all. You can see below how I power up my STEEM to reach the growth desired for.
InCollage_20230122_221054509.jpg



Relationship:


Ever since I joined the platform, I have gotten to associate with some friends and they have become really close to me although thereabout two of them don't reside in the same state with me, they are @ubongudofot and @noraandy. They have been great friends to me even till date.

InCollage_20230122_231317358.png @UbongudofotInCollage_20230122_231249413.png @noraandy

And they other that reside in the same state as mine is @meymeyshops. I called her my second mum, because she does that like one. Like practically she have been the one guiding me in every corner of my growth to the platform. I appreciate and adore her conduction and tolerance she took with me even when my questions were very much annoying.😅

InCollage_20230122_231826926.png

@meymeyshops

In Addition to What I Have Learnt:


Application of markdown, this has enables me to create and have outstanding content to release to my readers. And more of it is that I get to learn a lot of new things from my fellow steemians. Like most of them are so great with the lectures they give. And here I think that's all that I have to say.

Thank you all for reading!!!...

I invite @lexyi209 @noraandy @liasteem to join the contest.

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZxafQzDkuBN2RdEBuWDwk3kNPn6tg2s61wyiWu4Eij9TJtRDP66kFbb57hZwFFapVPjTykRM9Eb4PaHDiYtax8rkexEPQtXNdQgkdM4eByVggv.jpeg

Cc:
@simonnwigwe

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @chiomzy810 thank you for taking part in this contest, you have a good experience, and have interesting people you emulate here on this ecosystem keep it up I wish you success

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.0
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-01-23
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you so much ma

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @chant

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85