My Lifestyle Activity Review Week #2 @chiomzy810

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Happy Sunday Y'all

Warm greetings to us all, how are you doing? Hope you went to church today? How was service anyway? I had a well spent day, let's review it below!..

InShot_20220828_235412019.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png
10% Payout To @steemkidss

MY LIFESTYLE ACTIVITY REVIEW FOR SUNDAY

image.png

Sunday being a day for the lord, that's for the Sunday worshippers. It was just wonderful, let's see below↓..


My Fashion

MHUwutq7RRMbSJ8ETgo99Sr7mGSXC1Rcn7hfeEJCQQeNcUfq6iPnyV4Nnv7LymCpaNxfmVJrHfHhCpZun28hhMFdD6shC92Ye1R6fzBEmWZkaS3aFLqd1DidgBoj5qCgrunAqxDbcrbNyYmAmA8RWtR68Ji.jpeg

It's a day you would love to put on that your special attire. I wore a lovely outfit as you can see in the image below, it's a pinging ankara flay high waist skirt with a black lykra black long sleeve, rocking it with my silver sandal heel and branding it up with my blue hair tie. I love the attire because it really makes me look unique, simple and astonishing.☺️

IMG_20220828_091359_5.jpgIMG_20220828_091343_2.jpg

My Food

image.png

My kinda usual meal, vegetable with rice, it wasn't actually what i ate through out today tho, i had other kind of meal during the night hour. The benefits attached to eating vegetables is what keeps me eating it all the time. If you are still yet to be taking vegetables please do.

IMG_20220828_082956_7.jpg


My Work

image.png

Let's say it's the work of God i got engaged with today, service was very great today, went smoothly and a very powerful service. We observed our communion today and truthfully speaking it was very much different this time and very effective.

IMG_20220828_100457_7.jpg


The Behavior Of People I Met Today

image.png

People have really got attitude and issues with themselves seriously, this was during the welcoming of first timers, my elder sister greeted our youth president using "howfar", immediately the young lady picked offense and shun my sister. On a normal my sister will explode and warn her but because she's in the public, she had to control herself.


The Weather Conditions

image.png

The weather was very favourable in the morning and noon too it's only this night that it's falling. The sun that shined in the morning wasn't scotching either, just the normal morning sun that gives Vitamin E to the body.

IMG_20220828_090646_7.jpg


My Plan For The Next

image.png
Like I told each and everyone of us am looking for a job, it's really going to be easy, let's say my mum still wants me to go back to Nigeria Breweries where I formally almost got work, that's where I will be going tomorrow to see if things will work out the way I planned. I still commit everything to God's hands.🙌
IMG_20220828_091428_5.jpg


Conclusively

image.png
Sundry day well spent, Powerful service and favourable weather, in all it was really a great, awesome Sunday indeed.
Thank you all for reading!!

I invite @joymm, @chigraze and @noraandy to join this contest

Cc:
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, you look stunning in the outfits you put on, most people would have really ended up fighting in public but it's really nice that your sister had the self control not to exchange words.

Thanks for your entry. It is noted

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma'am, am blushing already. That is the most reason I adore her so much

 2 years ago 

You really had a nice day,your plans for the next day is really good and I wish it all come to pass.

That food us really good,can I come and join you in eating them.

 2 years ago 

Sure, you are very much free dear. I pray my plans comes through too dear.

 2 years ago 

Okay dear.

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

We have a new contest running in the community and we look forward to your entries- Steem4Nigeria Weekly Contest - What I Believed Versus the Real Picture.

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

 2 years ago 

Such an amazing contest, i will try my best to participate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65