My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #11👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
GREETINGS!...

It's my pleasure to join in this contest once again, but first I want to thank the contest initiator for the rewards, am so happy. Below, I will be letting down my pictures I would want to save with Steem, stay connected Famz!...

1.) MY FIRST PHOTO(PRE WEDDING PICTURES)
IMG-20230501-WA0003.jpgIMG-20230424-WA0002.jpg
Mr and Mrs oluwatobi In Their Pre-Wedding Pictures

There's a brand I belong to which is called TDC, the guy and the lady are one of the pioneers of the company and luckily enough they are getting married in no time. This pictures where taken in a studio at Lagos state Nigeria, they both look pretty young but so brilliant, committed and industrious. The time I had the chance of being with them, it really went bad that day as it was postponed to wen my schedule was busy and tight. Their names are Mr and Mrs oluwatobi, pictures were taken with studio camera and I think a 360° inter viewing camera by a professional photographer and the location is somewhere in lagos state. This picture is important to me and I want to save it here so that I won't forget the D-Day of their wedding.


2.) PICTURE OF ME IN THE SCAN ROOM

IMG_20230624_083122.jpg

In the scan room with the system

I took this picture when I did a thorough clean up in the scan room. My boss wanted to use the system I snapped with to connect to clients for business talk. I took this picture while imagining how cool and adorable I will look if I be a boss of my own. It really look good indeed, I also want to use this picture to remember my work days in this office when I leave, my boss is an amazing doctor, he deserves to be reserved in my memory. This picture literally was taken with my device itel p33+ in the location of 35 Asa road Aba, Abia state, taken by myself.

3.) ON A PROMOTION WITH MY SISTERS

FB_IMG_16803461360428972.jpg
Joy's Page

I And My Two sisters

It was an online promotion and so our team decided to do ours physically by booking a hotel hall for our meeting. It was indeed wonderful as we got to learn a lot of things about the platform, alot where given to us too for encouragement which is polo shirt, food and drinks, excercise books and snacks. It was really awesome because lots of people came. The pictures where taken with my sister's phone Tecno, the location was around clifford road and then my elder held the phone to snap.

I think what is done in the contest is pretty cool, kudos to this great community and team.'

I invite @estem @ukpono and @yakspeace to join this Contest.

Cc:
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello @chiomzy810 thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI20.5
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-07-06

MODs Comment:
Beautiful Memories you got there. These pictures will always be there to remind us of certain events in our lives..Remember to share your post on Twitter and then drop the link here. Also endeavor to power up to join a club.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58