You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUNNY, ANNOYING AND EXCITING WEEKENDS WITH KIDS IS HERE||JOIN NOW!!!|| 30 STEEM AWARD

This my daughter often like to be around me. She follows me everywhere I go. When I go to the kitchen or restroom she follows me. She is one year and few months old.

This morning, I went to take my bath and she went with me. I was busy having shower not knowing what she was doing.
After having my bath, I looked out for her and saw her inside this baby bath. I usually store water inside the baby bath but she turned it into her swimming pool

IMG_20211204_073119_039.jpg

IMG_20211204_073118_228.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are enjoying

the funny thing

 3 years ago 

So funny

😆 she looks cute in it.

She is really enjoying herself. Please don't always allow her because of cold as there is a change of weather

Hahahaha, I bet she was enjoying herself

Se ve muy feliz esa príncesa en la ducha.

 3 years ago 

She's enjoying the bath, please let that girl be she's a clean girl!

Lol. Mehn the weather is hot these few days, she needs it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66