Contest// Secret For The Cause Of A Healthy Child by @chinweflourish

This contest is all about the health of kids. Having an unhealthy child can be very frustrating. We as parents often look out to ensure that our kids are healthy, starting from what they eat, what we apply on their body and their wears.

I will like to start with a crawling child. My daughter was once a crawling child before she started walking.

IMG_20211121_090803_956-removebg-preview.png

We know that when a child starts crawling, the child often puts whatever he/she sees into the mouth. They often see everything their hands can lay on as been edible. As a result of this, it often leads to them having stomach pains, purging often.

As a parent, to keep your crawling child healthy in their crawling stage, always sweep your house. Sweep, sweep and sweep. Mop the floor. Ensure the environment is neat and often keep away anything that can be harmful to the child, such as sharp objects.

If the environment is neat, the child won't see any dirty object to put in the mouth. By so doing, the child won't have stomach issues.

I will also talk of their food.
The food given to children is not the same with adults. A child's food is often soft, very soft. This is to enable easy digestion

Sterilizing their feeding bottles is very important. The importance cannot be over emphasized. To have a healthy baby, always sterilize the feeding bottles.

How To Sterilize Feeding Bottles

  1. Get a bucket with cover
  2. Wash the feeding bottles with sponge and soap
  3. Rinse properly and put inside the bucket
  4. Boil hot water and pour into the bucket
  5. Cover tight
    There are some sterilizing tablets that can be added to the hot water, you can get it in the pharmacy or you can add a little salt to the hot water.
    This method kills germs, keep your baby safe and healthy.

IMG_20211026_080008_679.jpg

I will talk of their wears.

Recently, I noticed my daughter has a sore at the back of her ear. I quickly pulled out her earring bought some drugs to treat the sore.

What caused the sore? I noticed her ear is allergy to fake earrings. The earrings I bought for her was fake, unknowing to me.

For my child to stay healthy, I will continually ensure that I strictly buy original earrings for her.

To have a healthy child, ensure to wash their clothes often. If it's a baby, do not repeat a particular cloth for the child until that cloth is washed.

IMG_20211024_182536_087.jpg

IMG_20211020_130154_810.jpg

IMG_20211020_130131_017.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

First of all you have a beautiful daughter..😀. I so much get your points since they're clear and well stated. But I'll advise you to improve on your markdownstyles so well, that's incase of next time...😊

You wrote well once again.

You've been selected as one of the participants

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70