School Runs For 02/01/2022 - 10% To Steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

20220209_011703.jpg

Greetings friends and our dear community at large.
The content today is kinda a dairy and school Runs combined together to give a post altogether. I promise it's gonna be rich

🛀🛀🛀🛀🛌🛌🛌🛌

On Wednesday, the 2nd of February, I woke up late in the morning with the cock 🐓crow and the blazing rising sun🌞 that shun from the window. I woke up by 6:15a.m in the morning.

IMG_20220202_042900_777.jpg

Looking at the time I already knew that it was not going to be easy going to school earlier and meeting up the time mark of 7:40pm at the school gate. I was weak anyways, but i had to rush out the 🛏️ bed, brush teeth, take my bathe 🛀, dress up and go off to school.
I was rushing, filled my water can and took my food to school. Luckily, I and my siblings met the ending section of devotion 😊 passed 7:40a.m but 7:56 according to the gate keeper.

🚌🚌🚌🚌🏘️🏘️🏘️🏘️

In school, before the break time, we had lessons on Biology double period and English language double period as well. Under biology, we did not copy notes, the man, our class teacher dealt with the Reproduction of Plants and Animals.** When the second period was almost over, he rounded up for Miss. Gertrude our English teacher. Her class is always fun, she crakes jokes and marries it with the topic and it's very understandable by all😁

I ate my food and the break was gone, we came in for maths class. Our teacher completed the longitude and latitude and gave assignment. Agric and Economics followed as school dismissed.

🥣🥣🥣🧼🧼🗑️🗑️🗑️

When I came back from school, mom was at home, she bought us (I and my siblings) juice n biscuit to eat and wait for the food to be done.

IMG_20220202_153235_930.jpg

I love eating snacks especially with orange juice 🥤 or yogurt. It's very tasty.


I took a nap and when I woke up, I fetch water and we cooked for dinner as well. That evening before eating, I washed my uniform to make sure it's always vlean 😊

IMG_20220202_175941_045.jpgIMG_20220202_180817.jpg

We all eat and went to 🛏️ bed.

Conclusion

Like I said Before, this content is promising to be rich and interesting. This is my dairy school run.


Thank You

@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@ijelady
@madilyn02
♨️
Introductory Post

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg (1).jpeg

Sort:  

It's really interesting how you spent this day. Starting from school and then concluding at home.
It's always a fun thing to have a teacher who teaches in a fun way like how you described your English teacher. Judging from your enthusiasm in this post I can tell you really enjoyed your day, both in school and at home. Congratulations for the juice and snack that your mom gave you....🤗

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status5050
Curation trailYes
Beneficiary10% to steemkidss
 2 years ago 

It's so amazing to see your cute diary game, I hope and know that you were strong after the weak morning hours. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Yeah, I'm a human, i need to be active during the day not like the bats that are active during the night🦹🦹

Hello there, thanks for going through, i appreciate

 2 years ago 

That's nice

 2 years ago 

Yeah,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12