My School Dairy Game For 11-01-2022 | #club5050

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Polish_20220112_223045426.jpg

Greetings my dear friends
I'm happy to share with you my school dairy game for Tuesday 12th Jan, 2022.
Being the second day of resumption, the school was now fun to be in as you now have more and more people who have resumed.

image.png

My School Dairy Game

When I woke up in the morning, the bed was seeming too deep to climb up from but I managed to. We had our morning prayer and so we went for preperation for school, i.e, brushing, cooking, bathing, sweeping, eating, etc.
The first thing was to boil water to bath on one side and cook on the other. My siblings and I got ready for school and we move.

IMG_20220111_154017_884.jpgIMG_20220109_172701_306.jpg

image.png

At School

Most of my classmates came to school. Today, I went very late. Actually, it is a week of grace if not I wouldn't be allowed in. We had three classes, two(2) in the morning and three(3) after break. The teachers taught geography and mathematics in the morning. The geography teacher gave us scheme and explained what is to be done for the term and must be covered. He gave an assignment to be submitted on Thursday.

IMG_20220112_215558_278.jpg

After he left, the mathematics teacher came in and told us the the available time table is outdated. I didn't understand until he taught till half of our break time was gone

IMG_20220112_215738_539.jpg

He taught Mesuration of solid geometric figures, cube, cuboid and cylinder and later gave an assignment which was far from all the excercises done in class to be submitted on Friday, thankfully.

IMG_20220112_215809_048.jpg
I'll be happy to receive solving to this question 🤔

After break, the whether became more dusty and hot. The chemistry teacher came in and gave us scheme with an assignment along with the Physics teacher. The two of the is to be submitted on Wednesday. Unfortunately, I have submitted them and had no pics of them.
The assignment on physics was based on Ohms Law

IMG_20220112_111240_194.jpg

The units and conversions was terrible, and I hope I get the marks well. The bells rang and I took my siblings back home.

image.png

Back Home

When I came back, I and my siblings ate my favourite food - melon soup

IMG_20220111_165407_141.jpg

The dish was so tasty that everyone commended my sister for preparing such a delicious meal. Still thinking of the taste

After resting, I managed to do the assignment and wrote the school dairy game for 10/01/2022. The night was so fast approaching. I went t
and layed down thanking God for having a nice day. I chatted a bit before sleeping.

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You had a great day at school and amazing meal at home. Thank you for sharing and it sure looks like you enjoying the new term.

DelegationYes
Club5050
SteemexclusiveYes
Voting botsNo

We will appreciate if you increase your delegation to us. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

This new term is filled & choked up. Wish I was done with secondary school

Your school diary game is interesting. I can understand the feeling you must have had when the teacher taught till half of the brak time, hahaha. It's good to know that you study and are interested in science. So which profession will you choose?
Keep sharing your school diary with us. It's always a pleasure to read yours

 3 years ago 

There are numerous professions in science and Art. Study will decide

Alright then, we keep watching and waiting 😀

 3 years ago 

Sure, for better things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71