My Plans For The Holiday Season = 10% To SteemkidsssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

20211217_005534.jpg

Greetings

Holiday

A holiday is a period which is free without strenuous activities. It's a leisure time for ourselves and with those whom we love.
Planning a holiday is very important to know what and what not to do, for recreation, traveling, etc.

It's important to consider the following

How do you plan to spend the holidays?

image.png

I plan to spend my holiday with people, places and things that will make me happy n free from boredom. I plan spending my holiday peacefully, happily and fun.

What are you going to be doing?

image.png

I will be doing so many things. It's a leisure time, so I have more time for myself and surrounding. I will have more time for chores, gaming, watching videos, eating delicious meals, going to farm, reading, going for occasions like wedding, Traditional marriage, burial, etc, and so much more.

IMG_20211106_114138_133.jpgIMG_20211106_103351_084.jpg

Who are you going to be spending your holidays with?

image.png

The best people to spend a holiday with is my family. In the family, you are loved, protected, cared for and you feel the warmth of everyone.
Therefore, I will be spending my holiday with my family and some well meaning friends.

20211217_193454.png

Where are you going to be spending the holidays?

image.png

I will be spending my holiday in Uyo, capital city of Akwa Ibom State, or perhaps travel to my Hometown to see how they are faring before the ending of the Holiday and beginning of the new semester

Do you have some income saved for the holidays?

image.png

I have saved some Income but the purpose is not for this Holiday but for my Education and taking care of my personal needs which we all know, hahaha 🤠

Conclusion

In the past, Holidays was something that everyone is eager and excited for even Adults, but now that earth is reviving from the adverse effects of the Pandemic, a better plan is needed for Holidays. I hope with these above points, we can better our Holidays in future seasons.

Cc;
@steemkidss
@peachyladiva
@ngoenyi
@madilyn02
@benton3
@ijelady
@whitestallion


Introductory Post

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z32AENyKYq2KJd2HZrgb3zTqT2YWbUCt3y2eWCBRS5Wrxrv5JuskbYx3J7SawfEFXRwiZYzyn2An1bMHCoWuLyTKWJ2gv.jpeg

Sort:  

You have planned your holidays very well, I wish you the best, have more fun with friends and families

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot ma'am, hope you enjoy yours as well

 2 years ago 

It's good that you've planned so we'll for your holiday. We wish you a happy and peaceful holiday filled with fun

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot @steemkidss. Im grateful

 2 years ago 

This is a good work keep it up

 2 years ago 

I really appreciate you

Holidays are always meant for fun and for spending quality time with the family. Though we spend time with them all year round but during holiday we have more time for everyone. I like your entry to this contest and I'm motivated to write mine after reading yours. 👍

 2 years ago 

Oh really! I'm happy I had you are motivated as well

 2 years ago 

Wow, such a lovely holiday plans. Holiday is sweet at home and we have to plan for other activities after the holiday. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Yes dear, its a good thing that we are all connected

Hello @chimeroselam, it's good to know your plans for this holiday

The best people to spend a holiday with is my family. In the family, you are loved, protected, cared for and you feel the warmth of everyone.
Therefore, I will be spending my holiday with my family and some well meaning friends.

Family is everything especially when you are loved.

 2 years ago 

Obviously, I agree with you ma
Hope you are loved too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80