Dance party for children week #5: Funny! | 30% To @skids-charity By @chimeroselam

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! It's another week of the Steem kids dance party, and I wish to participate. I have been occupied lately causing the delay for the late entry. I'm sorry friends.

💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺

Dancing brings joy to the heart and life to the body. It is a very beautiful art. It has been a culture of numerous countries and in most festive celebrations, dancing is always a part of it.

Today, I danced the the musical instruments of a music focus by Hangman. It has been used in various dance steps, here is my own edition above👆please so well to watch, thank you.

This is an instrumental music meaning that it doesn't have lyrics or anybody singing. It can be created using a dj mix, din, piano, etc

I was running and acting as if I was being chased by someone, hahahahaha 😂. But the truth is that it makes it more fun dancing to a fast beat which sounds good.

ed7b19105f283928f5131a3c80259d84c97853a7637ecc8e3d4ec29410137e32.0.png

I'll be happy to participate in the #6 of the dance Party. Thank you @mariajruizb for this opportunity.
Hello @vonne @bossj23 @viviandaniella, come join the kids party dance

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

extraordinary

 2 years ago 

Wow...!!! Thanks bro

 2 years ago 

This is gr8t

 2 years ago 

Wow! 👉 "gr8t"

Thank you for participating in week #5. I congratulate you, in fact I liked it a lot when you simulated that you were running in slow motion, good job. You arrived on time, in a few hours I will launch week #6. A hug.

 2 years ago 

That's so beautiful ma. I really appreciate this energetic contest. Hug received 😊☺️

 2 years ago 

Dance is really a good exercise for the body. Thank for your participation and I wish you success.

Post EvaluationResults
DelegationYes
SteemexclusiveYes
Club5050Yes
Bot freeYes
BeneficiariesYes
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the evaluation. I Really appreciate you

 2 years ago 

Thanks, will try it soon

 2 years ago 

I'll hope to see you on the week #6 of the contest. Pls remember to mention me, thank you🤗

 2 years ago 

I sure will, thank you.

 2 years ago 

I'll be awaiting your honorable entry 🤞 dear

Such a funny dance, I love the slow moves...haha. thank you for participating in this week's party 😊

 2 years ago 

That was media impact. Thanks for viewing. I'm happy you also participated😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67098.14
ETH 3518.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20