Update #60: Writing Expedition ✍️. Write On Tuesday (Art/Creativity).

Hello my dear fellow steemians I hope you all are doing well.it’s my pleasure to write again on writing expedition in steem kids and parents community and I would love to share with you all my work and it’s recreation and transformation too.

B58B1A55-66BB-4A4B-ADDA-0BEF42AE9A5C.jpeg

My Passion As A Hairstylist.

I have been so passionate about Hairstyling from childhood right from 7years of age and till now. Isn’t this amazing? Will I call it a gift or just a talent? And now am finally creating beautiful hairstyles this is really what I love to do. As a hairstylist it’s gives me endless joy and satisfaction to see my clients look at themselves in the mirror and smile. Everyone on planet has passion towards something like they said without passion there’s no purpose not only do I create a beautiful hair styles I also fix nails, make over and so on.

Being a hairstylist can be seen as an art or being creative so am delighted to be creative each day my customers comes by. As a hairstylist you don’t need much of working materials just your client, comb and creativity although working tools varies the type of hair one is making.

My profession as a hairstylist means a lot to me. You have the opportunity to be more flexible making you to attend to another customer. My clients are opportunity to create a new master piece of art work. One of the challenges we face as a hairstylist is coming up with a good strategic ways to attract new customers and also maintain the already existing ones to keep our business train running.

Steps On How I Made a Curvy Ghana Weaven.

Below are they steps in making a curvy ghana weaven hair;

D0E4544E-CE69-46B1-8A88-6F8936F152BA.jpeg

Image of my clients hair and attachment


F36ED801-8FE9-4945-A39D-D0F96212D4F8.jpeg

Hair done and dusted




Firstly I washed my clients hair with water, shampoo and a leave in conditioner then used a blow dryer to dry off the wetness of the hair then stretch with a hair stretcher making her hair come out neater and smoother.

Secondly I applied some hair food cream to moisturize the hair stated single knot less braids at the lower back of the head now begin by parting the front hair for the Ghana weaven holding the hair firmly i weaved a little then added attachment little by little for the Ghana weaven. I used my comb in creative those beautiful lines which turned out looking beautiful.

Basic Things To Know About A Hairstylist.

  • They communicates openly with customers. Your communication really matters a lot with your clients keeping them engaged with life interesting gists, jokes and stories. They are majorly referred to as gossip no doubts lol.

  • Hairdressing is also a marketing business therefore hairstylist tends to be loyal to their current customers as a medium to keep them coming back. With this act your clients may even recommend you and your handwork to friends and family.

  • Share contact or business cards to clients so they’d keep in touch. This demonstrates your profession whereby reminding your customers to make an appointment with you.

I invite @joymm @uzma4882 and @chiomzy810 to take part in this contest.

Thanks For Visiting.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks 🙏 😊 @ctime

 2 months ago 

Thanks for the invite dear.. I will drop mine soon

 2 months ago 

Keep striving, am expecting more of this from you my hairstylist 😘 thanks for the invite sis

Awwwn thanks for your kind gesture I really appreciate!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17