The dairy game || My day at the cyber cafe.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago (edited)

BB39C7F9-AA3B-4E26-B152-CCDC90EE8BCC.jpeg

Good day my dear friends and beloved family of steem kids and parents. I hope you all are doing great thanks to God Almighty. Least I forget I want to wish you all a happy new month in this month of may, I solemnly welcome you all into this wonderful month of favors, miracles and God’s grace upon us all! Without wasting much time I will quickly share with you guys how my day was structured for a minimum productivity goal.

Well let me tell you guys straight up. I started my day by waking up late exactly 8:28am in the morning (not my usual time tho) although today the Federal Government has declared Wednesday May 1,2024 as a public holiday in commemoration of workers day moreover am not under remuneration but self employed some how. That was a relive anyways I used about 15mins to say my morning prayers, immediately I begin with my house routine which includes sweeping , cleaning , preparing of breakfast, washing my little packed dirty clothes, having my mouth brushed and getting fresh up! This actually took me about the most 2 and half hours. Afterwards I had my breakfast which was rice and stew commonly enjoyed by Nigerians.

Absolutely there no point going to work because I woke up late and before getting my house routine done it was 11:57am, I headed straight to a very good neighbor to have my hair loosened because it was old and rough.After I was done with my hair I went back to my house changed and head off to a friends shop (cyber cafe) because staying at home was too boring to me.

D96AE523-874D-48AB-A8DC-1985236F3B24.jpeg

It was really fun laying my fingers on a computer,I was able to learn a few things about computer after I had dumb every dine thing about computer. Being a computer illiterate, it was really complex for me to quickly adapt though been a while. I got to learn some basic things in computer which is the (CPU) Central Processing Unit that executes commands, system memory where these commands are being stored while they are being executed. All collections of commands are the software and the cpu while system memory and mass storage are called the hardware.You see we learn everyday and as they say no knowledge is a waste I believe also you do. I also got engaged with playing a game in a desktop called “Zuma Revenge” it was fun playing and controlling it with a mouse.

D572C5E3-1F71-4F33-9C48-CDD09797620D.jpeg

Lastly I went back home by 3:18pm with my younger sis we boarded a bike and went back home. Had my shower because the weather was too hot and sunny later went back to bed to have a nap.It was an amazing day for me.

Thanks for your time!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47