Diary game for saturday 08| 06| 2024

in Steem Kids & Parents28 days ago

Hi dairy.

IMG-20240610-WA0026.jpg

Greetings to everyone , i started my day very cool in the morning with my online prayers ,i woke up early as usual to connect to my prayers, after that , i had to move to the field for my morning exercise .

  MORNING ACTIVITIES

After my prayers , i had to start dressing up with my kids because they do join me every saturday for exercise, so they were dressing up too, after dressing up i got my water jar , my hand gloves, my mat ,my hand towel and off i went .
Heading to the field to work it out .

Reaching there , i had most of my team members already there doing some programs firstly , i started with skipping , it was very strenuous for me , i couldn't complete my target but i was close ,its been a long time i engage in that , just started skipping again recently so its not been very easy with me but i tried . after alot we have to move to other activities ,it was fun , i tried to enjoy it so i can meet up with several other programs.

I enjoyed working out a lot so its always very easy for me because i base my concentration there until my program is completed i endeavour not to stop until the coach say so.it always very interesting to be with my team members for another session of the week so i had great fun being with them. We did a lot
of exercise and we also achieve a lot too.

IMG-20240610-WA0033.jpgIMG-20240610-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20240610-WA0021.jpg

After all the exercise, we had a little refreshment and i left because i had alot to do today . so i called my kids and we all left to the house , we had to prepare because we had another activities today . so we rushed back home , tidy up the house and had our breakfast , we dressed up amd we left . we were all going to the same place , i had a white wedding ceremony and they had an online meeting to attend , it was organised by the children church ministry . it was a compulsory meeting for them and for me too.

IMG-20240606-WA0012.jpg

After eating and dressing up,we set out to the road to get a vehicle that will take us to our location ,when we reached the road we saw one and we entered , i had to stop close to a shop in a nearby location to get some snacks and drinks for them , so it will sustain them until i come back to pick them up ,i already bought them some bons , so i needed to buy some drinks and some biscuits ,i got them and they took them along inside their bags and they proceeded to the children church while i went into the adult church to attend the wedding ,while i was going my little daughter ran after me to tell me that they didn't let her inside because the meeting was not for her age , she is too young for that so she was forced to come with me to the wedding.

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

I was quite late for the wedding ,my distance and carrying the children along contributed to it but i was happy i did .
Being a leader in the house of God comes with lots of responsibilities so you must make yourself available in almost all the activities in Church .so i was happy i did ,when looking for what to wear i didn't want to stress my self so much so i just took out a beautiful dress that didn't need ironing ,i made the right choice in choosing this green dress because it marched the occasion that was the colour of the wedding.

IMG_20240608_134749.jpg

So i went in and participated in the wedding , from the exchange of rings to the exchange of marital vows ,it was done well then a brief exhortation before they proceeded to signing their marriage register .every thing was done perfectly well before the service was ended .and they had to take lots of photographs.

IMG_20240608_123523_640.jpgIMG_20240608_121325_020.jpg
IMG_20240608_120803_651.jpgIMG_20240608_120751_115.jpg

The highlight of the events was when the couple after saying their vows and exchanging their rings procceded to the table with a dance to sign their marriage certificate , what a joyful day it was for them.

IMG_20240608_120914_197.jpgcouples signing their marriage certificate.
IMG_20240608_131923_275.jpgmy humble self with the beautiful bride.

It was a great service indeed , after that we all proceeded to the reception venue , wow it was a beautiful atmosphere with so much people inside the hall , the DJ was doing a great job playing good music , the hall was very big and spacious ,the tables was all set ,we had to move inside to locte a place to sit down , so we foundin a comfotable place to sit and soon enough , the part 2 started ,so much to eat and drink , i had a mix of jellof rice , fried rice , moimoi ,salad and chicken on my plate and i was served with a can of malt to go with it . soon enough the couple proceeded to cutting their wedding cake.

IMG_20240608_134130_352.jpgThe lovely wedding cake
IMG_20240611_090953_536.jpgThe couples bottle water

EVENING ACTIVITIES

We spent alot of time enjoying ourselves out there me and my lovely daughter , she had great fun too , she didn't want to leave but we had to so i can pick up the boys from church because they had called me earlier thet the meeting was over, so we left to pick them up so we can go home it was already evening .

So we took a vehicle back home , we dressed , i needed to prepare jellof rice for them as their dinner so i started out by parboiling the rice ,while preparing other ingredients ,the kids proceeded to doing their chores ,tidying up the house while i was busy in the kitchen ,when i washed the rice ,adding all my ingredients simultaneously i kept it om fire then proceeded to take my shower , the kids already had their shower , waiting for dinner ,they had to engage themselves , it help them to calm their nerves until dinner is ready .

After a while it was ready and i served them , they eat and enjoyed it , food was served with water , they all retired to their rooms and i rested for the day .
Thank you every one for going through my dairy game for today.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉Contest : World Environment Day -( Restore land & prevent desertification.),Contest || Week-2 || Share a small business idea for new entrepreneurs.), 👉Contest Alert. Overcoming conflict at my workplace.,

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Wow your day was well spent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29