Seasonon 3 Diary Game || Enjoying My Day At Uyo Christmas Village With Kids After Sunday Service || 19-12-2021: 10% Is For @Steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20211219_212500490.jpg

Introduction

Being around kid's is a blessing because our kids are blessings from Jehovah God. Personally, each time I am with kids, I make them to enjoy my present too by putting smiles on their faces. Sometimes, I start behaving like them, guess what? It makes the kid's to laugh out loud. Now, let me tell you in details how everything went.

Morning Hours

Immediately I woke up from sleep, I checked time and it was 5:30am already, so I decided not to go back to bed again even though I was still finding difficult to stand up due to the weather. I stood up from the bed to prepare things so that I will not be late for our Christian Meetings which will start by 9:30am. As a Steemian, the first thing I did was to on my data to check on new massages on our WhatsApp groups both on Telegram. After replying to some massages, I woke my daughter up from sleep for us to have our morning worship.

Our examining the scriptures daily instructed us to give our God exclusive devotion. We read Jesus account on Matthew chapter 6:24 which says that no one can slave for 2 masters at the same time. So we need to make out more time to give our heavenly father Jehovah the best in our worship to him. After the morning worship, I asked my daughter to brush her teeth and I entered kitchen for the preparation of food. After taking our breakfast which is hot tea with bread, I get myself and my daughter ready for our Christian Meeting.

About leaving the house now to attend our Sunday service.
Polish_20211219_212500490.jpg

Screenshot_20211219-085818.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

First section of our Christian Meeting yesterday focussed on husband and wife mainly and those who are preparing their minds for marriage. They where instructed by the speaker to always show unfailing love to their spouse. Husband's where told to love their wife's deeply from their hearts. The wife's also where told to have deep respect to their husbands. On the second section, we where asked to immediate our heavenly father Jehovah who is a merciful God to show mercy to others. Yesterday's meeting was so encouraging.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

My Activities In The Afternoon

Polish_20211219_212554127.jpg

After our study, I rushed to the market around 12:pm to buy chicken, because I want to eat rice with stew. After cooking, I took my lunch because I was already hungry. After eating with my child, she asked me

Mummy are we not going to the Christmas Village again? I thought Mummy @ngoenyi asked us to come for a party there?

I told her that we are going, so I prepared her first. I rushed to the bathroom to refresh up. Withing some minutes we are ready. So I went to pick up my siblings @chimeroselam and @zimuzo. On getting there, boom! They are ready. On our way, we met @goldenekpo with her family, so we went along with them to the venue.

Polish_20211219_212623121.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

Evening/Kid's Party

We entered Christmas Village by 5pm because the mother of @steemkidss Community invited both kid's and lover of kid's who reside in Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria to come for a party she organized for her kids. On getting there, she and her family was there already. She welcomed the kids and everyone. Then the party begins. It was full of fun, interaction between kid's and enjoyment. The kids where asked by @ngoenyi to tell us that they don't like about Steemkidss, but they kid's boldly told us they love everything about their Community.

After the interaction between kid's and kids lover's, the kids where asked to come and cut there cake. They where so excited cutting the cake with their mother @ngoenyi, please whatch the happy expression on their faces below 👇.

Polish_20211219_213102398.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

After cutting of the cake, it was shared among everyone including other things. I really enjoyed the party and I believe everyone enjoyed my presence too.

Pictures gallery of the party.

Polish_20211219_213037072.jpg

Polish_20211219_212921850.jpg

Polish_20211219_212716106.jpg

IMG_20211219_165854_877.jpg

Polish_20211219_212758236.jpg

Ride on @ngoenyi, we love you says the kid's and all the members and kid's lover's.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

Conclusion

I really appreciate you the founder and Admin of Steemkids community, you are really helping the kid's to learn elort of things. As you can see, most of your kid's can now Cook very well though the food challengue contest. The party was a good one, it brought us together as one family, and put smile on our faces. When I get home, I took my dinner, prayed and retired to bed

Special Mention

@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@goodybest
@ijelady
@eliany
@benson6

My Introduction Post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Aww🥰 I really missed this due to some extenuating circumstances, thanks for taking the kids to the party and for sharing with us fine Aunty. Continue to be active in our community we appreciate you 💕

Thanks so much dear, we missed you at the venue

 3 years ago 

You really miss alot

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for being present dear. I appreciate your vibes. You added color to the event

Thanks dear 😀😀

 3 years ago 

Special thanks to @ngoenyi for that great party 🎉 we love you

Kids are a blessing from God, have time with them is one of the.greatest gift you can give to them, although I was not there but I appreciate all the effort the founder of @steemkids put in place, it shows that she cares for her kids and the kids love her the more

 3 years ago 

It was a great day

 3 years ago 

You really had an awesome day with the kids. Thanks for sharing, steem on...

The day was lightened up by your presence. You made the party better than it should have been. Thanks ma'am for attending, it was nice having you there.

It was fantastic and with you people being around just everything soft and smooth. @steemkids is turning the table for the good for all of us.

Everything was very nice, it is very nice to be able to share with the children, you had an excellent day, greetings.

Thanks so much dear

 3 years ago 

Am happy you took me there Mom. I love Steemkids

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64