STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK #10|| WHAT DOES "A DAY WITH VS A DAY WITHOUT STEEMIT" MEAN TO YOU || 20% SET FOR @STEEMKIDSS BY @CHICHIEZE

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210203_134704_472.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

Introduction

Good day friends, I am delighted to join in this contest organized by @steemkidss. Honestly, I can't imagine how I will feel a day without Steemit.

How Can You Define A Day Without Steemit And Vs A Day Steemit?

The time Steemit was introduced to me, I have no hope of what to do due to disappoints in life, but Steemit hold my back, give me hope of survival and at the same time wipe my tears away. So I can't stay in a day without Steemit even though I am sick, as long as my hands can carry my phone up, I will post, or Comment on one post. So a day without Steemit, it means all hope is gone.

Polish_20211116_114108521.jpg
This is how I will be a day without Steemit

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

A Day With Steemit

A day with Steemit means that I have hope of survival every day. In Steemit, comments pays me, my post also pays me, that's more reasons why I can't stay a day without Steemit.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

How Does It Mean Emotional And Financially?

So I don't even want to have the experience of being a day without Steemit because I will not feel comfortable with that.

Financially

One thing is certain in Steemit, so long as you are making quality post everyday, you have a hope of being financially freed. Even though you are not getting big votes, participate in Contest, then all the small small sbd you are claiming will one day reach you to by Steem because there is this saying

Drops of water makes an ocean.

So persistent is the key to become financially free in Steemit, as long as you are active, you will definitely receive big votes and forget the past when you where not getting anything.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

Compare A Day In Steemit Without Earnings And A Day Without Steemit And Without Earnings Of Any Sort

To compare both, I will say that a in Steemit without earnings means that I am inactive. Build your Steem power in other to get curation reward.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

What About The Social Social Attachment?

Socializing with poeple here is the is the sweetest part of it. Steemit is the only social media platform that rewards me for socializing with poeple, so I enjoy the social aspect of it.

Share Your Personal Experience

Since I understand Steemit, I took it up as my career. I socialize here and at the same time make post almost everyday. I don't allow my post to expire withing the period of 7 days before I can make another one. I always join every Sunday power up Contest organized by Steemkidss. So right now that we are therein club5050, my Steem power is increasing every day. No no way I can stay in a day without earnings in Steemit even though it is 0.0006 Steem power is something because not having it at all is the ugliest part of it.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

To check if I am still in club5050 please check the screenshot of my wallet below for the last 30 days.

This is my total transfer

Screenshot_20211116-164417.png

My total power up

Screenshot_20211116-164522.png

I'm inviting @ijelady, @nsikakedem and @prudent85 to participate in this contest.

Conclusion

I encourage all of us to remain active, post quality and plagiarism post everyday. Build your Steem power, Steemit is here for you, don't Miss a day without Steemit, you will shurelly earn every day.

Cc: @steemkidss, @ngoenyi.

My Introduction post

Sort:  

A day without Steemit, no joy at all

IMG_20210627_140919.jpg

 3 years ago 

@chichieze I can't still imagine myself I day without steem,e go boring die

 3 years ago 

Your a day without Steemit ehhhhhn😂😂😂😂, I pray such day never come because it's terrible

Hahahaha, you are correct dear

 3 years ago 

You are indeed correct

Thanks for reading my post dear

 3 years ago 

It's my pleasure

Your definition is very beautiful and expressive in this wonderful contest, my dear. I wish you a lot of success, really being here at #steemit is beautiful, we learn a lot of things and that's good.

Thank you so much dear for reading my post. Wow, I am happy that you where able to learn something from my own definition.

Steeming all the way. No retrieve, no surrender. Clear road oooo

Hahahaha, thanks for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76