STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY #SAVEPOWERUP CONTEST WEEK 3|| @CHICHIEZE POWERED UP 40 STEEM, 10% OF THIS POST FOR @STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNfp5TRfu6yZXCo2THHgikxp8tVqAeAP7LaWzYc8JPtV6WTZAsyFo8yJYsdXsvtbciumMXen2Ye.png

Greetings dear friends in Steemkids community. Happy to be with you again. I want to bring to you how I powered up today

I powered up 40 Steem

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

My wallet before power up

Screenshot_20210918-185304.png

I powered up 40 Steem

Screenshot_20210918-185432.png

Screenshot_20210918-185529.png

My wallet after power up

Screenshot_20210918-185646.png

I really appreciate @steemkidss for coming out with this initiative of powering up every Sunday. It helps us to save. One of our addage says

He who eats all he has at once doesn't know how to eat.

That is to say, savings matters elort in our life's.

Thanks @steemkidss and @ngoenyi.

Written by me @chichieze

Sort:  

Felicidades por este encendido, que bueno ver crecer tu cuenta. Saludos.

Thanks dear

Nice one dear and the more you powered up, the more chances of getting the giveaway price dear... @steemkids is the community of the moment.

Thanks for your encouragement dear @steemkidss is our own

 3 years ago 

Wooow this is very brilliant of you my dear. Powering up is extremely good for the Steemit ecosystem and it is Also a good form of investing for the future.

#welovepowerup

You are correct dear. It's a form of investing for the future

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for joining in this Contest. Bit by bit you will get there, #welovepowerups

Thanks for your encouragement, I will get there soon

 3 years ago 

That's the spirit my beauty aunty.

Alright dear

Muy buen power up, felicidades🥳! Continúa creciendo 🥰

Thanks dear

Felicidades!! Poco a poco irá creciendo en poder, si cada domingo participas en los encendidos de la comunidad estoy segura que prontos tendrás un SP poderoso.

Saludos!!!

Thanks for visiting my blog dear

 3 years ago 

Really doing great 💪

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54