STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY ROAD SHOW TODAY WAS FULL OF MOTIVATION/ ATTENDING THE CELEBRATION OF OF 20K SP HIT OF @NGOENYI. 10% GOES TO @STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

InShot_20211103_041813388.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

INTRODUCTION

Good morning friends and amazing kid's. With joy full in my heart, I welcome you all to my blog. But before I go on to talk about my Steemkids road show Promotional Activities, I want use this medium to say a big congratulations to you @ngoenyi, my mentor and a role model for hitting 20k SP. Congratulations to you once more again ma. More blessings to you.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

MY PROMOTIONAL ACTIVITIES

As Steemit Promotions is gaining more ground in Nigeria, we keep on strategicing new ways to reach out to People and at the same time, reach out to our lovely kid's to come and join us here. So yesterday, we took Steemit to one of the school's in my city Ministry of education Special Education with Children with special needs Mbiabong Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. what3words which was an arrangement made by @ijelady.

To make Shure we where given an opportunity to Promote Steemit to the teachers and students of that school, we made solid arrangement with the School Principal so today we are having a workshop with them. But while discussing with the principal, she made us to understand that the have more than 2,000 students and 87 teachers. So it a large school in Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. So she promised to give us 100 students and some of her teachers for us to Promote Steemit to them.

IMG_20211102_123239_164.jpg
At the principal office.

IMG_20211102_123205_464.jpg
The principal accepted Steemit and our present.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

IMG-20211102-WA0030.jpg
While waiting for the principal.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

MY PERSONAL EFFORT

We spent lots of ours weting for the principal because she was busy attending to visitors who came before us. As as we left the school, I get into action. I met a lady and a friend of mine. I told her about Steemit and she asked me so many questions like

How do I convert Steem to our Nigerian currency? Do I need to pay money for registration?

So I was able to give her a satisfying answers to her questions. I will sign her up today.

IMG_20211102_142018_923.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

From promotional ground, we all went to celebrate with our mama @ngoenyi for her great achivment. It is a thing of joy. But guess what? After the celebration, she motivated us. She encouraged us to keep on making original and quality post, she also tell us not to be down heated even though we are not getting much upvotes now that better days lies ahead. So personally, I was motivated.

IMG_20211102_131705_785.jpg

IMG_20211102_131422_337.jpg

CONCLUSION

This is how my Steemkids Promotion goes. I really appreciate you all my fellow Promoters for supporting our activities. Thanks @ijelady, @dequeen, @mesola and @nsikakedet.

Special Mention
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@benton3
@steemkidss

About me

Sort:  

Yesooo she worked hard to reach there, the celebration was a source of encouragement and motivation for all of to know that Steemit is a good place to be, let steem to the moon and beyond

Thanks for reading my post dear, I really appreciate you much love 😍😍😍

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for celebrating with me. I appreciate you. The Promotional activity was massive. I wish you more accomplishment

Thanks again dear, I wish you more wins

 2 years ago 

Wow, your promotion in addition to the celebration of the 20ksp of our mommy, I am happy with you for celebrating with her, o hope you too will become one as well 🤓🤓.
Thanks for sharing and keep sharing quality content with us

I will dear, I am working my way out

 2 years ago 

You will surely achieve it dear

Thanks so much dear

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for always promoting this amazing community, we appreciate your effort and we love you 💕 continue to be active in our community

Thank you so much @steemkids l will always be active here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71